1. S

Critical Thinking...

Confirmation Bias is the mother of all Biases It is the tendency to search for, interpret, favor, and recall information in a way that confirms or supports one's prior beliefs or values.
  2. S

Cosmology class: Planet names...

Sasa umeingilia pseudoscience and conspiracy theories my boss
  3. S

Soil Soil is Muthetu in Imenti
  4. S

Hapo sijui but we call dust tiiri or muujuu...Imenti
  5. S

In Meru,Venus the Moring Star is called Rukunku
  6. S

@mzeiya this might interest you...

Birds aren't real😁😁 There’s a 70K-strong online army who say ALL birds were poisoned & replaced with drones – and recharge sitting on power lines 😁
  7. S

Wakikuyu ebu kujeni

okiyah mazeh
  8. S

Usiku Sacco - WTF!

Tuko shonjo
  9. S

Coffin dance memes

Hehe...nlikuwa nimeziwatch leo Youtube zikanibamba sana
  10. S

Tembea Kenya: Meru

Ile baridi iko apo inakula life with big spoon
  11. S

Nimechoka kuosha mikono

Kata hizo mikono Matthew 5:30 And if your hands cause you to sin, cut them off and throw them away. For it is better that you lose two of your members than your whole body catch Corona.
  12. S

Animal Phobia.... Tell me about yours

Making skin contact with Reptiles.I cant imagine a lizard clawing on my back,ama nyoka iniangukie
  13. S

Miraa impounded

Ndio...
  14. S

Vijana Keeping Me busy

15. S

Miraa impounded

True..
  16. S

Miraa impounded

Pesa plus wenye biashara huwa na connections na wakubwa kwa serikali...but this corona thing is different
  17. S

Miraa impounded

Last week,a friend of mine walikuwa wamepeleka Veve Wajir .Walitandikwa na karao na Miraa ikatupwa,Na landcruiser ikavunjwa kioo
  18. S

Discover:Arijiju private residence located in Borana Ranch, Kenya

Mwikalilet naona uko na poverty ya mawazo.Poor mans proverbs ndizo zako. They have the money ,they can spend venye wanataka. You seem to blame rich people for the poverty in slums and rural areas.You've got the poverty mentality