1. tall mnyama everywhere

Actress Naya Rivera found dead

Investigators on Monday found a body at the California lake where the actress Naya Rivera disappeared almost a week ago, the authorities said. The Ventura County Sheriff’s Office was still recovering the body on Monday morning, said Capt. Eric Buschow, a spokesman for the office. He said that...
  2. tall mnyama everywhere

365 DNI

This new Netflix movie makes the Fifty Shades Trilogy look like child's play!! Watch it!
  3. tall mnyama everywhere

365 DNI

This new Netflix movie makes the Fifty Shades Trilogy look like child's play!! Watch it!
  4. tall mnyama everywhere

TBT: Lingala Masters

Back in the early 2000s when lingala music was good music. These maestros make me reminisce of the old days when music was good. TBT. I was a kid by then 6, 7 , 8 years old.
  5. tall mnyama everywhere

bitches aint shit

So jana tuliishia form flani ilikuwa imedai. place mi hustay huko Ngong' road kuna boyz flani anaitwa Mike anakuanga na PS shop. uko ndo mi huchill juu mhindi alinishow niaje job ni hadi corona ikatike ikabaki nimemwachia nisssn slyphy yake. saa hii ni kung'ang'ana na vitu za online at least...
  6. tall mnyama everywhere

theft by lanye

Stolen from the other kijiji.. so nilikuwa nimetoka a failed interview for a job so i was feeling hopeless... naturally nikasema acha nitoe stress na pokoste..i had heard about mlolongo's reputation so i found myself there.. nikaanza kupiga maroundi uko coz i also like walking to clear my...
  7. tall mnyama everywhere

The Mars Underground

Hii quarantine imenifanya niingie YouTube and I ended up stumbling on this video. You should watch it.
  8. tall mnyama everywhere

Kenya: A nation of deceipt and theft

Mzungu aliogopa ile uongo na wizi iko huku
  9. tall mnyama everywhere

Ozark SN 3

Coming out on 27th March, 2 days from today.
  10. tall mnyama everywhere

Harvey Weinstein tests positive for covid-19 while in prison

Former movie producer Harvey Weinstein, who is serving a prison sentence for sexual assault and rape, has tested positive for the coronavirus, according to the head of the state corrections officers union. Weinstein, 68, has been placed in isolation at Wende Correctional Facility, said Michael...
  11. tall mnyama everywhere

Importing cars from Singapore

I have seen a certain page on Facebook called Imports by Kairo that deals with importation of exotic cars i.e Mercedes-Benz, Audi, BMW, Range rover, Jaguar etc.. Most of the cars they import are from Singapore and they are cheap as compared to ex Japan. What are the cons of importing a car...
  12. tall mnyama everywhere

DENCH

N/B: This is a fictional story it's prone to exaggerations but just enjoy it. On this particular Friday we had gone to Club signature to enjoy ourselves. Club signature Eldoret on Fridays is usually very explosive with campus females ready to warm your crotch with their asses while dancing to...
  13. tall mnyama everywhere

Faiba 4G

Just from buying the sim card now. The speeds are awesome. Network connectivity is superb. Can't complain.
  14. tall mnyama everywhere

keg joint chronicles

READERS DISCRETION IS ADVISED!!!! While I was in campus there this keg joint we used to frequent a lot when our HELB loans were in their last phase of use after which tunajipanga vile tuta surive for the remaining part of the academic year. For those who don't know I was in a known university...
  15. tall mnyama everywhere

New twist in Babu Owino's case

Embattled Embakasi East MP Babu Owino was today arraigned in court over the shooting of DJ Evolve real name Felix Orinda. The incident happened on Friday at B Club at 7am. Babu’s lawyer Cliff Ombeta spoke to the media revealing the last conversation Babu and the DJ had before he was shot on the...
  16. tall mnyama everywhere

siku nilivurugana na mzae

Hii story ilihappen nikiwanga high school nikiwa form 4 kuna day nikiwa chuo wasee walichujwa fee waende mtaani. sasa ikabaki ni ati chuo ilikuwa almost empty manze. sisi wengine ni wale wenye ilikuwa imelipwa yote. kwanza mimi mzae alikuwa akilipa fee yote kwa mpigo mmoja. at that time...