1. Elgin

Cheki maneno savanna edition,Naivasha.

West Lake, near Korongo bay.
  2. Elgin

WRC 2022. KENYA.

Avid fanatic of WRC since 1995.@Meria pin.
  3. Elgin

Smart DL.

Wadau, just renewed my Smart DL a few hours ago, expiring 06 2025 ,now, was never prompted where to pick the new card, can I relax and assume ni palepale tu I did pick the almost expiring card?
  4. Elgin

Last full nights sleep for a while.

Wadau, mwarimo is now a father of two lovely girls. At exactly 4:15 pm today, My new sweetie was born. We gotta appreciate women, what they go through in that labour room sio mchezo. Karibuni 'chae'
  5. Elgin

Agric.

Visited an uncle of mine, was realy impressed about what he is doing. Ndaragwa, Nyahururu.
  6. Elgin

The happy valley.

Wassup wadau, mwarimo for the last two weeks amekuwa Naivasha hapa pale, all alone, toured the Crater lake game sanctuary, karibu sana na home. Charges:Kenyan Citizens ksh. 300, Car 200 and a 'fake' guide 1000, the reason fake guide, jamaa hata hajui plants!turned out as the guide. Rose wood kwa...
  7. Elgin

Meffi thread, Literally.

All meffi protocols observed. Now, Last weekend on Saturday Mwarimo got in a fucken situation which no one can describe, just my sweet Lydia, wifey. Now, On that Friday mwarimo was served his best meal, Sukuma wiki, nyama and Ugali. Kitu 1 am was already on/off toilet. Still was struggling with...
  8. Elgin

Cheki maneno, lowlands edition.

Meria , we need a cheki maneno section incase anyone find cheki maneno 'shiet'! Good.
  9. Elgin

Checki maneno.

Wassup people, Mwarimo closed school jana, Some serious cheki maneno loading in the next few days kabla niingie supervision. A few shots, last week.
  10. Elgin

Cheki maneno 2

Wassup wadau! I've been doing short circuits and so far very fit. Watching lots of videos on youtube about biking on hilly terrain and doing pretty well with the skills learnt. I joined Machakos riders club and looking forward to a long ride from Machakos to Namanga in two months time. @Meria...
  11. Elgin

Cheki maneno.

Jana got myself a mtumba cycle(Ex Uk).Did some maiden roundi mwenda est. 18km. Pushed the bike half of the return journey, my butt was hurting alot. probably not used to the tiny 'seat' but nitazoea tu. Enjoy some few shots.
  12. Elgin

Sisters of the Valley 'Weed nuns'

Wakuu, ni kama hii kitu sio mbaya saana. Check it out. https://www.google.com/amp/s/nypost.com/2022/01/15/sisters-of-the-valley-weed-nuns-praise-study-stating-pot-can-prevent-covid/amp/
  13. Elgin

Back to back.

For Miss shosho inda slums of Hackney. Loon maze... Enjoy...
  14. Elgin

Un-Authorised passanger.

Hello good people, Straight to the point, A collegue teacher,Dad got involved in an accident, Driving a company owned truck from Kisumu to NBO, Well, ferried two guys and got an accident, the two pass died on the spot! Dad ferried to Nakuru Level 5 hosptital, died a few days later.Kindly advice...
  15. Elgin

Your 'Mboy'

Wakuu, Kijana anasomea wapi? cheap private schools mob, wikendi kijana lazima ashikishe jabaste na moonwalker. If not the likes of Pembroke, leta kijana shule ya umma anyoroshwe apate akili.
  16. Elgin

PO Box.

Wadau, a package was sent to me on 2nd June 2021 from GB,Loxwood. Contents: A bushnell binoculars and some birding books. Hadi wa leo haijafika. So,should I assume majamaa wa posta walijisaidia na binoculars au vipi? I do receive a copy of Nat Geo magazine every month, so the address is very...
  17. Elgin

Sheep farming 2.

Wadau, managed to buy 30 sheeps only, Maasai waliacha kulalia maskio! Some nimepata hapa tu kijijini. Some pics nikisaka mzigo, taken place inaitwa Ngondi,Naivasha. Viazi hapa ni 100 debe,
  18. Elgin

Sheep farming.

Mwarimo is looking forward venturing in the above project, with the short mid break, kesho naland Naivasha na kasee(Sheep man) nimetoa Kitui. Want to start with kitu 40 females and 2 'Machines'. So Friday naenda Suswa kutafuta hizo bidhaa. Kichaka ya kulisha iko. A hit or a miss wadau?
  19. Elgin

In the Wild.

Tokeni kanairo, Mashinani life sio mbaya viiile,anyway mwarimo amefunga leo,kama ada..maadhimisho kiasi.
  20. Elgin

WRC SAFARI RALLY.

Meria, tupe updates banae. Kesho naenda Naivasha na Yaris=Vitz to show some love kwa boy wetu S.Ogier.