1. Karma_mama

❤️To my love @mongrel❤️

My love, You are my happily ever after, My soul mate, my best friend, My dream come true, my one and only, My everything, I love you, forever and always.. 💋💋💋
  2. Karma_mama

Tech Layoffs

Meta expected to join tech industry’s growing list of layoffs Thousands of expected job cuts by Facebook’s parent would add to the string of workforce reductions at companies such as Lyft, Stripe and Twitter. In recent weeks, several big-name technology companies have announced staff cuts or...
  3. Karma_mama

AOB Halloween

Na staki kuskia ati oh shetani sijui nini.. OK.. My take on spooky cakes...
  4. Karma_mama

What's going on here?

I'm terrified for my girls' safety' - Irish father of triplets born in Kenya Edward O'Reilly and his partner were asked for an additional €16,000 for their newborn children Jack Quann Jack Quann 21.04 19 OCT 2022 SHARE THIS ARTICLE 'I'm terrified for my girls' s... A father whose triplets were...
  5. Karma_mama

AOB SATO

You gerritt?
  6. Karma_mama

Coolio dead

Gangsta's Paradise rapper Coolio dead at 59 His manager said he was visiting a friend's house in Los Angeles when he apparently suffered a heart attack. By Samuel Osborne, News reporter @samuelosborne93 Thursday 29 September 2022 03:30, UK Image:Pic: Damairs Carter/MediaPunch/IPX The rapper...
  7. Karma_mama

About time!

Australia nightclub bans staring at strangers without verbal consent 1‘We do this to make everyone feel safe and to ensure our patrons are comfortable.’ (Stock image) Saman Javed August 25 2022 04:39 PM A nightclub in Australia has announced it will remove customers who are caught staring at...
  8. Karma_mama

Watu wa kuingia Karura...

Your days may be numbered https://www.washingtonpost.com/world/2022/07/27/philippines-ghosting-emotional-offense-act/
  9. Karma_mama

Food for thought

10. Karma_mama

AOB 🏳️‍🌈8th June 🏳️‍🌈

@Pastor kuja kidogo..
  11. Karma_mama

AOB 5st April

Came across this while researching how to have a blissful life with Bae when I finally move to Ndeiya....
  12. Karma_mama

TIME CAPSULE

If you had a chance to leave a message to future generations, what would you write?
  13. Karma_mama

AOB 30th March

@Mongrel babes.. Show these folks I am not a community so and so.. Kama Will..
  14. Karma_mama

AOB 21/3/22

Great week ahead... @Mongrel 😘😘😘
  15. Karma_mama

Time wasting 999 calls

1. A woman calling to say she had bought a cold kebab and the shop would not replace it. 2. Callers who missed their alarm and were going to be late for a flight wanting officers to take them to the airport. 3. A woman who had seen a clown in London selling balloons for £5 each, which was...
  16. Karma_mama

❤️@Mongrel ❤️

@Mongrel babes, my heart belongs in your arms.. Happy valentines day sweetheart 💞
  17. Karma_mama

Hii inawasha..

Ata kama inasemwa na minjinga..
  18. Karma_mama

Our position of strength

I know the @Field Marshal doesn't agree but I am convinced that young and educated population is a huge asset. I see the tables being turned on the West especially if we can keep our innovators home...
  19. Karma_mama

@Ngimanene na Muchere

Will this convince you?
  20. Karma_mama

AOB:Emali and I..

Emali and I know when trees look like this and start shedding their leaves.. Baridi inafanya press ups.. After Halloween, which was yesterday.. Things go down hill..weather wise.. Wish us luck