1. Chloe

2. Chloe

Adult(18+) Why is she trending?

I am back with a burning question? Why is she trending and please don’t bring that old Heineken video! It’s old than @Field Marshal and I won’t buy it.
  3. Chloe

Kuna kaukweli hapa....

...na tusibishane! #Stolen
  4. Chloe

Meria Mata, come kiasi.

Nimerudi...
  5. Chloe

Nissan Juke or Mitsubishi RVR

Hello folks, I am back. I had downed my online tools for a while because of unexplainable reasons. Back to the above matter, I am looking forward to purchasing either of the two vehicles, please share the pros and cons. Call me a blonde, but the reason for choosing Nissan Juke its for its...
  6. Chloe

Meria Mata, enlighten us please.

Sisi watu ya kukanyanga mafuta na kuenda hautuelewi hii maneno.
  7. Chloe

Kibwezi–Mutomo–Kitui–Kandwia–Usueni Road

Anyone with an idea of the latest progress of this road? Latest photos will do better. Last time I was in Kitui, I was amazed by the (in progress) interchange of Machakos-Kitui road at Syongila Junction.
  8. Chloe

USB Powered PC Speakers

I am looking for such similar sound bars, let me know where I can find them locally. Sada V-196 USB Wired Computer Speaker Images grabbed from JUMIA Online
  9. Chloe

Mitu ya Nduthi Imemaliswa

Mitu mbili ya nduthi imemaliswa pale Eastern Bypass na Lorry ya Tata ikiwa imejaa mchanga. The tipper driver was trying to branch off, kumbe mtu ya nduthi iko kwa blindside overtaking, na hivyo ndio miguu ya nyuma imepita na wao, ubongo na mara zimwagika zote. They were two passengers plus...
  10. Chloe

Schools Won't Re-open Remaining Classes

11. Chloe

Meria Mata and Mutheu

I need help, I am looking for a certain clip (a cam inside the lorry cabin) that Meria had chips-fungad Mutheu, na juu ya kupewa vitu vizuri, Meria akaanza kusinzia kwa steering wheel, punde si punde lorry ikapiga ma potholes ilipotoka kwa barabara, huku Mutheu akirushwarushwa pale nyuma ya...
  12. Chloe

Movie Lovers - September Looks Promising

https://yts.mx/movies/mulan-2020 I will give it 7/10 compared to the cartoon version. http://www.impawards.com/1998/mulan_ver1.html Download this one and bring reviews https://yts.mx/movies/hard-kill-2020
  13. Chloe

Looking for a certain thread...

There is a certain thread about HIV/AIDS, how pengine tumembebwa ufala na +ve and -ve results thus subjecting one to a lifetime trauma by taking those ARVs. I have no idea whether the thread is from this village or misri, but I will appreciate if someone points it out for me. NB: Its for...
  14. Chloe

TBT - Andy Cap

15. Chloe

MMNN Chat

Meria kuja saidia hapa iko shida!
  16. Chloe

Sweep of the week...

A president who was chest thumping about mega projects 7 years ago has now been reduced to inspecting pavement repairs at night. Dr. Ndii pare Twiirraaa.
  17. Chloe

CS Magoha and his theatrics...

....has earned him an entry in New York Times. East African countries have resumed most of the learning, why the ferk does it make Kenya so special with this Covid-19 thingy? What are they hiding that we don't know? Where do they get these numbers from? Why is the handling of this thingy...
  18. Chloe

The Five Monkeys Experiment & Its Lessons for Your Organization (Africa and Religion)

If you haven’t heard about the Five Monkeys Experiment, it goes a little something like this: A researcher puts five monkeys in a cage. There’s a bunch of bananas hanging from a string, with a ladder leading to the bananas. When the first monkey goes for the bananas, the researcher sprays all...
  19. Chloe

FA Cup Finals

Its Chelsea vs Arsenal As a Chelsea fan, I keep my fingers crossed.
  20. Chloe

Movie Lovers, 2020 is not all lost

For those who fancy history, especially World War I & II, here is a movie worthy watching. (Captain Philips is back as Commander Ernest Krause) Download link: https://yts.mx/movies/greyhound-2020 Another one from this B!tch called Charlize Theron Download link...