1. Liberty

AoB 25032024

Yes, very important, but vile @Mwalimu-G amesema hapo juu. ION; You still have white spaces in between the punctuation marks in your sentences
  2. Liberty

Alfajiri ya kupendeza

Liturgical Colour: Red. Year: B(II). This gospel is read at the procession with palms before Mass. EITHER: Gospel Mark 11:1-10 Blessings on him who comes in the name of the Lord. When they drew near to Jerusalem, to Bethphage and Bethany, at the Mount of Olives, Jesus sent two of his...
  3. Liberty

Alfajiri ya kupendeza

iturgical Colour: Violet. Year: B(II). First reading Jeremiah 31:31-34 I will write my Law in their hearts See, the days are coming – it is the Lord who speaks – when I will make a new covenant with the House of Israel (and the House of Judah), but not a covenant like the one I made with...
  4. Liberty

Life will be ok

@Kasaman uliwaja kueka white spaces before punctuation marks in your texts?, I still see them in your threads
  5. Liberty

Life will be ok

6. Liberty

Life will be ok

Rice and beans tonight. Unfortunately nuns forgot to bring me bobocado. Heavenly
  7. Liberty

Usiku sacco (by purr_27 aka nzi/nyuki/mende ya yellow)

Weka stamp uko wapi
  8. Liberty

Alfajiri ya kupendeza

Liturgical Colour: Violet. Year: B(II). First reading Hosea 5:15-6:6 What I want is love, not sacrifice and holocausts The Lord says this: They will search for me in their misery. ‘Come, let us return to the Lord. He has torn us to pieces, but he will heal us; he has struck us down, but he...
  9. Liberty

Dear Men,

Where is "its a madd madd world"
  10. Liberty

Health Test

Niaje Ghost👋
  11. Liberty

Meria Chronicles

HolyRavioli! :eek:
  12. Liberty

Alfjiri ya Kupendeza

Liturgical Colour: Violet. Year: B(II). First reading Exodus 20:1-17 The Law given at Sinai God spoke all these words. He said, ‘I am the Lord your God who brought you out of the land of Egypt, out of the house of slavery. ‘You shall have no gods except me. ‘You shall not make yourself...
  13. Liberty

AOB 1RD/03/20204

@Ivory Coast, hii tuliona kabla nikue @nzi ya yellow
  14. Liberty

AoB 27022024

@Introvert
  15. Liberty

Rains

There was a warning from meteorological (sijui spellings) department about strong winds and heavy rain
  16. Liberty

AIPCA

Why?
  17. Liberty

Alfajiri ya Kupendeza

Liturgical Colour: Violet. Year: B(II). Genesis 22:1-2,9-13,15-18 First reading The sacrifice of Abraham, our father in faith God put Abraham to the test. ‘Abraham, Abraham’ he called. ‘Here I am’ he replied. ‘Take your son,’ God said ‘your only child Isaac, whom you love, and go to the...
  18. Liberty

Jotooo

Figsed. Bado unaweka white space
  19. Liberty

Jotooo

Niki mani atìre. gùmùonagia Kathaman heho ya gùkù ndikarete. Tiga nganyue gathufu ka nthenge ìnùke parithi thìine rùre newthi bùrurì ùrìa ùrenda
  20. Liberty

Jotooo