1. Pakashume

Man city yaua Nyoka

2. Pakashume

Thugs stage daylight raid on CS Jumwa’s Nairobi home, steal Sh1.1mn, gold jewellery

Babu yetu alitumbia mojawapo ya dalili ya umaskini ni kulala mchana......kumbe alitudanganya......
  3. Pakashume

Pipi ya mwenyewe...

Why would a whole man ask such a question? How much time and money have you invested on a water bucket or soap in comparison to your WIFE??
  4. Pakashume

Andrew Kibe- the stone that the builders rejected

A realist for sure!!!
  5. Pakashume

Best dental Insurance providers???

What I know is that most Medical covers dont have a stand alone dental cover, you take up a full medical cover which includes Inpatient/Outpatient services, the dental is within the outpatient to a maximum of 20k(depending with your pocket), also note that some dental procedures are not covered...
  6. Pakashume

Irene Wa Tata

Andrew Kibe hajaona hii
  7. Pakashume

Male oral contraceptive !

Everything is God's creation, AIDS was meant for human beings, tusiposhikwa sisi binadamu wataka nani mwingine ashikwe?
  8. Pakashume

fake beggers

Relax Pastor...that will not happen until the end of the world..in the mean time let us continue collecting slices discreetly....
  9. Pakashume

What kind of mental illness is this?

Wachana na mambo ya devoo...ni kweli alishikwa na kisonono na herpes akapea Travis Scott....
  10. Pakashume

NAIROBI CITY County workers down tools

Parking is free....
  11. Pakashume

India's Traditional medicine heals Raila's daughter blindness

Mganga ana uwezo wa kutambua mganga mwenzake...am i decontextualizing the whole narrative?
  12. Pakashume

Mlisema ni Algorithm?

Huyo kama anatumia tissue hawezi ingia msikitini...utawadhe unavyopaswa...
  13. Pakashume

Mugumo

Mti tunao utambua ni Mmbuyu, boma yako ikiwa na mmbuyu ujue unafuga mashetani!!!
  14. Pakashume

AoB 02022022

15. Pakashume

shanzu chronicles

VIP Club in Shanzu is owned by your former Governor in Nrb....
  16. Pakashume

In the headlines

Quitting drugs especially Marijuana really helped me...i think you shld do the same...i made myself to believe i am an introvert kumbe ni effects za bangi....!!
  17. Pakashume

Kenya Police statement on looming terror attack in Nairobi following alert by France & Germany.

Mzito they have not 'dismissed' the terror threats...soma vizuri!!
  18. Pakashume

Accident Alert: Miritini

Dreamline again!!!!