1. Denis Young

Ni kama CDF Ogolla has perished.

Chopper has crashed in West Pokot. Bandits? Saitoti'd? Justification for a heavy military led operation?
  2. Denis Young

Local Welder and Engineer Fired?

This is the most beautiful termination letter I have ever read in my whole life. The AU will miss his exceptional contribution towards eehhh whatever he was doing? Now the local welder can focus on holding rallies and maandamano to help Kenyans get jobs and lower cost of living. Thank you Baba.
  3. Denis Young

LiVARpool vs Real Madrid

Ata kama kuna go slow najua senators mnaona hizi Loris Karius tributes? Funny thing, the man himself will be playing the Carabao final for Newcastle since Pope was red carded. Wacha tuone second half. Kuna vile Real Madrid wameamka.
  4. Denis Young

Mr Robot aka Baba

What do you mean hacking a server whose content wa publicly available? Also, isn't hacking IEBC servers a serious crime? I have never seen a politician who openly admits to breaking the law knowing very well nobody will arrest him.
  5. Denis Young

Everyone must pay taxes.....

Hii ilifanyika lini and how are we only finding out about it now?
  6. Denis Young

Aziminions Mbetrayed by ChupiLee: Kamukunji Mega Rally

As it was to be expected, the house of cards called Azimio is crumbling. You will remember the first signs of displeasure over the EALA debacle as the Baba's troops did a Judas and betrayed their partners, kama kawaida. But as usual, there is nothing more assured than a kikuyu politician's self...
  7. Denis Young

People's consultation meeting at Kamukunji.

If you are an Aziminion and you have missed this call, please don't fail to make an appearance. One of the notable agendas of the day, is an indepth but brief analysis of the election results that show how His Excellency Baba received more than 8 million votes to Nabii's partly 5 million. A...
  8. Denis Young

Ruto anafanya kazi: Helb interest removed.

This is good news and hopefully will be backdated to watu kama sisi. If they take off the interest and penalties on my loan, I will pay it in full the next day.
  9. Denis Young

Hustler fund launch.

Leo ni ile siku we are getting a practical look into the fund. 8% per annum is revolutionary but I have a big problem with the 14 day repayment window. Apparently if you can't pay, you get an additional 15 days, basically a month to repay. As we wait to find out more, what would you use the...
  10. Denis Young

Drum brakes screeching...

I am sure Kuna some experienced heads huku who may have encountered this problem. I have done almost everything. - cleaning - re-calibrating - checking if they are in good condition Lakini after I park it for a few hours and I assume, they cool down, lazima zipige nduru tena before zinyamaze...
  11. Denis Young

Jubilee Betrays Aziminions

I find it funny that this is coming as a revelation to some people. There was never anything like Azimio. This was just a mongrel that was cobbled up with only one goal in mind, to deny the other side allies. Instead, in their failure to secure the top seat the mongrel has started chewing parts...
  12. Denis Young

Ronaldo ameamua kuchoma...

Meffi!
  13. Denis Young

153% Subscription Rate.

When was the last time we saw this? Bonds have been undersubscribed for a while now but it seems there is renewed interest. Signs of an economy that has had its noose loosened. The noose is still around the neck though. We are not even close to being out of the woods. The supplimentary budget...
  14. Denis Young

Flooding....

I will never understand how this comes as a surprise to people every time. Every time after a long period of drought it is always followed by floods. Then the bonobos who have been starving since they refused to evolve, are washed away and start another round of serikali saidia. On the risk of...
  15. Denis Young

Nabii anafanya kazi...

Interesting proposals coming from serikal. Structure is usually the missing element in such agreements. PPP when used properly can really work well.
  16. Denis Young

You were warned about trusting Ukraine propaganda.

It is my view that Ukraine are just being used as cannon fodder by their Western 'allies'. They is no way Ukraine can win this war. They learnt that very quickly when Russia retaliated for the damaged bridge. Apparently missiles were fired from their warships targetting infrastructure in Kiev...
  17. Denis Young

Hamkuona hii on Sportpesa...

Watu ni kama wamepata nguvu ya kuongea after kukandamizwa na serikali for the last five years. Itumbi, even after being accused of lying is being validated. Si ni mungu tu macho nyanya failed.
  18. Denis Young

Premier League is back!

Wacha nisaidie @mzeiya leo. I know he must be panicking wherever he is with the all but confirmed injury woes for Arsenal, and a fit Hurricane about to score a hattrick at the Emirates. Pale FPL mambo inazidi kuwa magumu. It might be a low scoring week for those who wild carded in the...
  19. Denis Young

Safcom+KCB+NCBA Wednesday Press Conference

This seems to have gone under the radar and there is plenty of speculation abound. The news room brief reads like an ODM cliffhanger, threatening disruption of the social order. The only point of convergence between the three entities is Mshwari, KCB MPesa and Fuliza under NCBA. One can only...
  20. Denis Young

The new Italian Prime Minister.

Finally, the Aviator agenda is facing a stern rebellion. They have pushed people too far, prosecuting them for not backing what is perverse, what is illogical. The silent majority have spoken and soon the world will get back on the right track.