1. Bolo Yeung

We all know boy child alidecide gani

DFHKMBLBHNKN
  2. Bolo Yeung

4x4 offroad skills ni muhimu

Ona sasa, this mistake was avoidable, there is this notion that to get through mud you must blast through like a rally car which is a huge mistake, you risk hitting hidden objects in the mud such as hard rocks or losing stability like this guy, lucky thing lions were not around,
  3. Bolo Yeung

Username investments

Who has experience dealing with username investments ltd, they claim to deliver title deeds in a timely way and always keep their word, the reviews on facebook look great but those can be manipulated i need an account from someone who has interacted with them and obtained a title deed.
  4. Bolo Yeung

Corona virus resident evil link

Gamers have been startled to discover that there is a biological research lab near the city where the outbreak originated has a familiar logo. Shanghai Ruilan Bao Hu San Biotech Limited seems to be linked to the Umbrella Corporation from Resident Evil. Racoon city is a fictional city in...
  5. Bolo Yeung

Reverend Victor githu, 10 year old pastor

Cheki venye kanatweng, huyu atakua hatari kuliko kanyari na ng'ang'a akikua mkubwa atajua nyama ya kondoo ni tamu sana.
  6. Bolo Yeung

Tyson was a beast

surviving round 1 against tyson was something to brag about, they guy was a killer in the ring
  7. Bolo Yeung

Chinese coronavirus likely caused by exotic meats

These chinese people like to eat strange things, Coronaviruses are a large group of viruses that are common among animals. In rare cases, they are what scientists call zoonotic, meaning they can be transmitted from animals to humans...
  8. Bolo Yeung

How to obtain a construction permit in machakos county

What are the costs and procedures of obtaining a building permit in machakos county. @a4architect i noticed you gave an answer to this question in wazua but that was in 2014 i'm sure things have changed now, could you assist here?
  9. Bolo Yeung

This woman must be high on something or a mental case

Those people were really patient with her
  10. Bolo Yeung

Chinese company spent Sh1.3 billion on 5 SGR engineers

China Road and Bridge Corporation (CRBC) splashed over Sh1.3 billion on maintaining five engineers supervising the construction of the Standard Gauge Railway. https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/business/article/2001357141/chinese-company-spent-sh1-3-billion-on-5-sgr-engineers
  11. Bolo Yeung

woman accused of training her six cats to steal valuable items from her neighbors

A woman from Kikuyu who was arrested and accused of training her six cats 🐈 to steal valuable items from her neighbors ,she has sent a special appeal to Kenyans to help her raise money for legal aid. Christine Wambui was taken into custody after several neighbors reported small objects being...
  12. Bolo Yeung

Trump impeachment trial

Live on aljazeera and bbc, mzito trump atapigwa shoka
  13. Bolo Yeung

Selina, ua kijijini mwiba whatever

Nani anaonanga hii kipindi inaitwa selina, bibi amekua akiiwatch kila siku hadi amefanya nianze kuifuata, mnaona ikienda aje wadau?
  14. Bolo Yeung

#FlipSidePost by Kyrgitt : No, its not that the economy is bad... we have shifta bandits running Kenya from the shadows

Southern Sun Mayfair closes down on 31st and all employees fired just as Boma Inn Hotel owned by Redcross was placed under receivership. Their TV station Switch Tv has retrenched staff just as Radio Africa did a mass retrenchment pending effect soon. Silverstone Airline finally bites the dust...
  15. Bolo Yeung

Mbogi Genje

Hawa vijana wanasema nini, somebody translate
  16. Bolo Yeung

Shipping from UK

I need a cheap shipping option for getting some goods from the UK, any recommendation? the ones i know of charge around 1K per kg and some documentation fees of around 4000, is there a cheaper option?
  17. Bolo Yeung

Not fair i say

18. Bolo Yeung

Australia Burning

Bush fires si mchezo