1. Alchemist

WE should revisit too. Japan has revisited

Fuck China and their Kungflu
  2. Alchemist

The end is here

But I am immortal
  3. Alchemist

This is Guka - A Letter to End All Letters...............

I don't subscribe to classifications based on arbitrary numbers assumed to classify generations. You are as young as your ability to learn and only deserve to be old by wisdom. Otherwise, you are not even human and a Darwin Award is waiting around the next corner.
  4. Alchemist

BBI Report:

I cannot be so sure of their end. Remember whoever has the most gold makes the rules
  5. Alchemist

Hi fellow villagers

Wa next year ndio wageni, tafuta likes
  6. Alchemist

Adult(18+) If any of these ever happens to you, Jiondoe

@wakanyama atakupima kama nyama
  7. Alchemist

NATIONAL.INTELLIGENCE SERVICE

Mdau ulisahau kumuambia azaishe kwanza coz balls will then be at risk until job is secured.
  8. Alchemist

Okay Deep shits and multiple hating handles

It's always bad
  9. Alchemist

Unga Wars

Stima hupotea ankoo
  10. Alchemist

Making KList Great

Keep the spirit. But dislike zitakukojolea ajabu hehehee.
  11. Alchemist

Okay Deep shits and multiple hating handles

Hello you bundle of maggots. You have succeeded in pulling me almost down to your level, butt hehehee, I don't stink like you. Thus I ask, what will happen if I leave you alone you basement jerks? I dare not imagine! Regardless, see you never!
  12. Alchemist

Mourinho is Back Bishesss

I can bet on it, especially Chelsea considering Frank was under him. Freaking guy will read his book easy.
  13. Alchemist

Digi is trolling me.

Wacha ajibambe, meffi yeye
  14. Alchemist

Digi is trolling me.

https://kenyanlist.net/index.php?threads/digi.507/
  15. Alchemist

Why the hate? Listers

Undislike my shyte mdau ama tuendelee
  16. Alchemist

Of Fragile Minds and Egos

Ukimufanyia nini? Ama wewe ni team bomoa kabati?
  17. Alchemist

Forex Trading

https://www.flexiquiz.com/SC/N/a79b4cc1-f9e6-471c-9df1-a565d182f75f Scores above 75% and DM. I swore never to complain about the government and economy. Instead, looked for complimentary skills to earn income. The same is on offer in that group for anyone wishing to be able to add something to...
  18. Alchemist

Forex Trading

Ukioshwa ni ati umepeana pesa, no one wants to trade your money. Only training and you take the steering wheel of your financial situation.
  19. Alchemist

NSFW News coming in from Embakasi.

Hell is not real but you are correct, it was a dick move. Imagine how his family must be feeling right now.... total dick move!
  20. Alchemist

Bend the Knee Proposals?

Mimba, nine months, azae, DNA kisha anijoin.