1. T

Gakua Urogi

That bird is just doing God's work. Why do you think his loot makes no Sense to him? What if the are naturally bounty hunters?
  2. T

Mama Ngina Shaves Field Marshall Muthoni Karima's Dreadlocks after 70 Years.

By the way hii ni porojo. He never said any of that but it's okay.
  3. T

Thousands of Germans in support of Russia

U.S influenced Media won't probably show this
  4. T

This is Guka - The Oracle Speaketh Again...

Chechinians joining the chat and everyone is panicking. What's up with chechinians?
  5. T

so this girl wasn't getting anything from that belgium mzungu?

When you just wrote "nunu", I stopped reading. The whole story smells bitterness and nonsense.
  6. T

What is the most ridiculous quote someone has given you for a product? Upselling culture.?

That's just part of the story... Tell us how much timber, workmanship (labour), other expenses (electricity, rent etc) did cost to the seller. Then they are in to make money so add the profit. I believe it's a free market....there are no rules.
  7. T

Jirongo on Polygamy

What the fuck happened with Okiya?! I take a break from interwebs and dude suddenly is a gay activist??!!!..... Enjoy that cash man, but pray your kids won't be pushed by peer to that side. You will die a bitter old man.
  8. T

Atwoli wrestles with another pig...

Atwoli is the pig
  9. T

This is Guka - Have Posted This Kule Kwa MCA MGTOWs. Nimeshangaa Na Huyo Kijana wa Chirau Mwakwere...

Did she consult that dude before coming to the interview?
  10. T

This is Guka - Nimegongwa Na Maisha. But I Am Not Whining...

Stop bleeding like rats...just my simple advice to you.
  11. T

Homa si ya kawaida .

3rd wave
  12. T

Hii kitu inafanyika wapi?

maliza kabisa huyo baga:ROFLMAO:
  13. T

Catalytic Converter (Muffler) Theft from Cars

Cuzo alinikulia ya vitz after nimempatia atumie gari one weekend. Haven't forgiven that mofo.
  14. T

Dynasties vs Hustlers: It's getting Ugly

This dynasty vs hustlers is the most stupid slogan after 42-1. Soon it will be interpreted as poor vs rich and with many lazy Kenyans despising the rich, it will be an anarchy era. I advocate for guns now to protect ourselves.
  15. T

Enyewe watu hupitia life...

Amerikano.
  16. T

Nani anajua huyu mama?

You have to re educate the mass by changing their ideologies, maybe through media and the likes. Look at millennial blacks in states. Why are they so violent yet their great grandfathers were the ones who went throught the actual suffering? Compare that with the japanese, once bombed, rose up...
  17. T

Nani anajua huyu mama?

That's what they want you to believe. Africans are the market, from expensive loans, importation of perishables to expensive Gucci bags. We are consumers of what they produce and if they keep selling that same idea and we buy it instead of trying to change that narrative.