1. Swansea

Shyne

This guy allegedly took the fall for P. Diddy in the club shooting incident at the start of this century. Diddy allegedly paid him one million dollars. Did the jail time and was deported from the US back to his home country of Belize. He's now a politician (people's rep) on the verge of maybe...
  2. Swansea

Retirement - @Field Marshal

Kam hia you mungich @Field Marshal. Look at what your age mates are doing. Retirement with a bang na wewe bado ni omba, omba WhiteKAP na till numbers. 😁 Bure kabisa! Pana sahau yule mwingine wa Nairobi Aviation, no sorry, Mang'u aviation @Kasaman.
  3. Swansea

Dangerous Dogs

These must be pit bulls that normally have this kind of aggression. Sad story.
  4. Swansea

Tesla - "Hidden Costs".

Interesting insights. Some insurance companies are declining to insure them.
  5. Swansea

Sanford and Son - Demond Wilson Speaks

6. Swansea

Yevgeny Prigozhin

Mambo ndio hayo. Wagner boss Yevgeny Prigozhin 'on board' crashed Russian plane. He was believed to be on board the plane. Earlier, a Wagner-linked Telegram channel Grey Zone reported that the jet was shot down by air defences in Tver region, north of Moscow. Prigozhin led a failed mutiny...
  7. Swansea

Throw Back <--> Retrospect

Mtoto akililia wembe, mpe. Happy maandamano people.
  8. Swansea

Keep Ya Head Up

And that little girl named Karin. The back story
  9. Swansea

Trump - Indicted Again

This guy is in a world of trouble. First U.S. President to be ever indicted on federal charges
  10. Swansea

MCA - New UI & Login

You guys have started consolidating & gathering user data (harvesting) through the new login requirements. A dangerous precedent. Are you now working in collaboration with the new government? Caution to ALL, login and provide your info at your own risk. Ni hayo tu!