1. Cazorla

nimeingia

tangu tuibiwe kura i was out of the country kiasi but am back
  2. Cazorla

my vote is blue elders

i will vote fo Raila th statesman and Martha the uncorruptible woman . i know there are some thugs in Azimio like Junet and Babu but compared to UDAku where by 90% of the thugs have cases in court or have been convicted am safe with Martha. i mean Gachagua the second in command who the ICC...
  3. Cazorla

Octogenarians saidia wale vijana

Naskia ktalk has been dead since yesterday. IT expert Deorro enda saidia hao IT illiterate beggars of capital .
  4. Cazorla

i have landed

i am new here guyz , how is this kijiji. where is the best moderator in east and central africa aka @Deorro.
  5. Cazorla

unfair Caucasians

Am seated here in the wee hours of the morning sipping my Jameson black barrel in the inner parts of Kenya in a serene cool sorrounding and i have a tet a tet with my ancestors. Yaani covid 19 a disease that has ravaged the Aryan race has made them come together to make a vaccine in record...
  6. Cazorla

Dubai airports

What exactly are they getting wrong on covid19 , I know its also a connection hub but 99% of the cases in Africa zimepitia hapo and I know they have the best airport's in the world. Are they not screening properly or what? Or with the Arabs history of racism they are looking the other way and...
  7. Cazorla

nimeland

Niaje wadau am new in the interwebs Nikule Ama nisikule hii nyoka