1. imei2012

Long time wadau...greetings from imei mkuu alifika mombasa akafunikwa dera akasahau kijiji but all is well... Who owns this 20836 platform ? They have been consistently texting me since 2021 without fail on both of my lines.... I have tried unsubscribing from all promotional texts lakini hii...
  2. imei2012

Safe deposit boxes in ke...

Wakumbwa najua mumereo lakini naulisaje ni wapi mtu anaweza weka sensitive documents ama household items for a period of one year zikue safe at mwananchi prices... Ahsante
  3. imei2012

Italy grants safe haven to the green eye afghani woman

Remember her? Well here she is
  4. imei2012

Pamba helps himself to expensive liquor as "evidence"

.... And arrogantly shows the proprietor the middle finger telling him to report to the IG if he so wishes!!! Last week NYS personnel landed hot slaps and blows on an innocent traveller after he questioned why they were not wearing any masks!
  5. imei2012

The article of the week ....Chimamanda

She was in her element and taking hostages was not part of her plans .....Cancel culture and feminazi walipewa sweeps mwoto mwoto...If you have to read one thing today this is ! https://www.chimamanda.com/ Chimamanda.com 15 JUNE, 2021 IT IS OBSCENE: A TRUE REFLECTION IN THREE PARTS PART ONE When...
  6. imei2012

Kabisu vs sifuna round one...

Just luhya's expressing their democracy
  7. imei2012

D- imei goes rogue

Stupid fwack natisa inlaws na thunder flash....
  8. imei2012

Step by step process of importing a wheelbarrow....

Umepata wheelbarrow muzuri pale sbt japan wadau leteni step by step procedure mpaka ifike pale kwa joho. Pro tips and insider insights welcomed. Plus in 2021 is it worth it versus kununua hapa 254? and can it be a DIY project ama mpaka brokers wakule? Asking for a colleague.
  9. imei2012

Airtel internet

Anyone experiencing difficulties with airtel internet for the last week or so? Shit cant stay on 4g on phone more than 2 mins!!! Been using their unliminet combo for almost a year now due to their pocket friendly packages (double suffering con) but almost giving up now
  10. imei2012

Pombe runs Tundu out of town....!

Mapadlocks has gone nuts... Chasing a mere mp across border into ke.... Tundu had to be escorted by german diplomats to secure safe passage Pale Ug Sessebo amesoma riot act if you are a civil servant you either support NRM or resign Ivory coast Outtara amekua cleared na supreme court uchaguzi...
  11. imei2012

Relocating to Naivasha versus Naikuru... seeking advice.

My tenure in Nairobi is soon coming to and end as early as end January. I have called this town a temporary base since 2007, its time to try other experiences in other towns and see what they have to offer. Am taking a one year sabbatical to take stock of my goals, successes, failures and...
  12. imei2012

US general election thread....

Is it democratic sweep ama republican coup?
  13. imei2012

Home sweet alabama...

Hii kitu sleepy joe anachukua saa mbili asubuhi... Anaenda one term ama anakufa in office Shammala Karis anaingia
  14. imei2012

ike konzo..................so long bruhhh

An open letter to ike konzo imfikie These events happen in a hypothetical country enya with a capital city ilofi Hope this missive finds you well and happy Mother’s Day in advance just incase the old lady is around……… Power corrupts and even absolute power corrupts even harder and just like...
  15. imei2012

Democratic party nominations ahead of super tuesday...

Mnaonaje hii tikiti guga sanders anabeba ama underhand tactics zitatumiwa kumnyanganya kama last time? Honestly yeye tu ndo anaweza kupatia mad truml run for his money! Naskia obama is rooting for non starter biden
  16. imei2012

Expanding horizons...... What is on your social media?

With increased internet penetration of the internet in kenya it has broadened social media and making interactions even better and easy, and since learning and discovering is a learning curve what is on your twitter, reddit fb etc that you find interesting? I will go first:- 1. Reddit:- subs i...
  17. imei2012

WTF happening to the land down under???

Just saw this pic and Aussies pretty seem like in a boiling pot
  18. imei2012

The year 2019......How has it been for you?

Two weeks to go and we are done with the year of our lord 2019! Tayari naona rabsha ya siku kuu zimeanza.... For businessmen, workers, hustlers, self emoloyed and students how was it? Did you achieve your plans and goals Mine was pretty slow but am thankful nilipata ka promo ka mhindi na nika...
  19. imei2012

President officially opens modika barracks in garissa...

After being awarded colour in 2018.... 17 kenya rifles barracks in garissa officially opened by his excellency president uhuru kenyatta the commander in chief of the kenya defence forces... Picha ulizeni itumbi
  20. imei2012

I remember it like yesterday!!! The things jubileediots showed us!

They say in luhya that " atarora nya vukana dada yasuva tsingombe" figure out the meaning..... Anyway history has a funny way of playing games on us!!! Jubilee nominations thread gathered the most replies ever witnessed in the history of threads in kenya since nyayo free milk!!!.... Ohh my the...