1. Clemens

AOB 260320204

His face is a testament to his violent nature/accident prone nature.
  2. Clemens

Dj Joe Mfalme: Road rage, dead cop and a big cover up

George Orwell in animal farm, once said 'some animals are more equal than others'.
  3. Clemens

I now get it.
  4. Clemens

Hapa kila mtu, alikuwa anaambia mwenzake, 'Do you know who I am?' the end result is death and imprisonment.
  5. Clemens

Huyu jamaa used the incident to show how emotionally mature, calm and collected he is?
  6. Clemens

Ndindi Nyoro buys Transcentury - after buying Kenya Power

He later sold this, but since you are not a fool you failed to notice you are posting stale news.
  7. Clemens

Ndindi Nyoro buys Transcentury - after buying Kenya Power

Doesn't sound catchy like using the guys name.
  8. Clemens

2 brothers commit suicide in Narok

Entitled brats, good riddance to bad rubbish.
  9. Clemens

A jobless graduate, four luxury cars and a mysterious kidnapping

International credit card fraudsters time to cry is here.
  10. Clemens

It's a Madd Madd World!

I could have laughed at some of the depictions, if only they were not so tragically true.
  11. Clemens

"Mastering Productivity: Unleashing the Power of Parkinson's Law"

On no 2 we all have busybodies in headquarters good in this
  12. Clemens

2 arrested with bhang worth 5M in Nyamira

The exhibit is retained by the courts unless it's alcoholic drink that are taken to the government chemists to ascertain its contents. So disposal of Bhang uliza korti.
  13. Clemens

Wewe tingisha zako pole pole 😂😂
  14. Clemens

Sifuna being vindicated daily

Numbskulls from mlima, Ngai Ndeithia ain't just the name of a place.
  15. Clemens

If they had elected Wajahkoya as I did, they would have been net exporter not suspects, wanakula ujeuri wao.
  16. Clemens

AOB 16rd/03/20203

Ibaibai weri, Gararan chemoget.
  17. Clemens

AOB 16rd/03/20203

These are the kind of guys, who will write paragraphs while arguing with online strangers.
  18. Clemens

In the newspapers

Let me agree with you, but also tell you that we have our ways.
  19. Clemens

In the newspapers

Assumption, assumptions, assumptions my good friend, when we have serious security operations we block the roads with spikes and the riders have no other options but to stop. We are fathers and brothers to kids the riders age, and we used humane ways to deal with bodaboda. Do you know registered...
  20. Clemens

In the newspapers

Spikes isn't just a name of a dog.