1. kasuku

Self-immolation.

Aaron Bushnell Burned Himself Alive To Make You Turn Your Eyes To Gaza I watched the uncensored video of US airman Aaron Bushnell self-immolating in front of the Israeli embassy in Washington while screaming “Free Palestine”. I hesitated to watch it because I knew once I put it into my mind...
  2. kasuku

Breaking News Covid!

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE 11 OCT 2023 WORLD COUNCIL FOR HEALTH EXPERT PANEL FINDS CANCER PROMOTING DNA CONTAMINATION IN COVID-19 VACCINES International expert panel concludes that Covid vaccines are contaminated with foreign DNA and that SV40, a cancer-promoting genetic sequence has been found in...
  3. kasuku

Kamenuka Israel, Nakanuka Gaza

An escalation in Israel could trigger a chain reaction. The Palestinians have no chance in such a war, because they cannot destroy Israel or inflict a significant military defeat on it, but Israel also has nothing to fight for. Palestine is technically Israeli territory, which it does not and...
  4. kasuku

built to last

Nikiwa mdogo mzazi alikuwa na moja 1987 hapo....learnt how to drive in this wonderful truck. Body ya mbao, loading capacity then 10tonnes. Garage tulikuwa tunakuja Nairobi california kwa a then famous Kariuki Aka Calipso...he used to repair all Riakanau buses and later Secret admirer za loitoktok.
  5. kasuku

Prigozhin amesema kama mbaya mbaya

Like i said earlier this is just a ploy to rally everyone around the Russian cause espeacially war weary citizenry and troops. 🇷🇺Dmitry Medvedev: Now the most important thing to defeat the external and internal enemy, who is hungry to tear our Motherland, to save our state is to rally around...
  6. kasuku

Prigozhin amesema kama mbaya mbaya

I tend to think outside the box.....as you can see from Putins speech it was pre recorded not live....as all wars go over time....troops and citizens will get weary.....my thinking is what we are witnessing is a ploy to 1) avoid/deter a larger mutiny that was about to take place 2) rally the...
  7. kasuku

NSFW Wangapi?

@Ibwit Unataka huyu
  8. kasuku

NSFW Wangapi?

Nitarudi hapo kesho digits utapata....lakini ni +255
  9. kasuku

NSFW Wangapi?

@Deorro ....bado uko? Kuja tukunywe hii changaa....hatutaki maswali sahii
  10. kasuku

Beware of Chinese apps on Android phones

"The highly technical writeup also did not name the malicious app in question."
  11. kasuku

Ph.D.

How do we then explain a person who knows everything you would ever need to know about peanut root hairs because he had done his PhD thesis on them but is sometimes unable help his son with his homework. @kasuku is a generalist, i aspires to study an ever-broadening range of interests but in...
  12. kasuku

Ph.D.

The role of a PhD is to expand the field of human knowledge by doing detailed and in depth research on a tiny part of their field - it is akin to expanding the circle of the world’s knowledge by adding one tiny pimple to the surface. Now, that does not mean (contrary to popular opinion) that...
  13. kasuku

AOB 12nd/02/202023

@mzeiya is this you?
  14. kasuku

Investing in TZ

Kindly dont mix biashara na wanawake wa huku....inshort kama ni mmeoana its up to you....but if its not your wife. Keep issues of business as they are.
  15. kasuku

Investing in TZ

You can as well do it by yourself....the reason im insisting on a local partner....with minimal shareholding is that people here especially watu wa huku chini (wazee wa kijiji, mkuu wa kituo "OCS" etc ) its better when they deal with their own. Imagine if one of your workers at your factory has...
  16. kasuku

Investing in TZ

Karibu sana.....our country right now is very uncompetitive..... TZ has an edge over kenya, on many issues. Land is available and in some places its barren land. Dont want to talk much, but kama chinese wanakuja. Whats stopping you fellow member of the EAC?
  17. kasuku

Investing in TZ

Before i forget for good measure join the east africa business council https://eabc-online.com/join-membership/
  18. kasuku

Investing in TZ

Hoping all you guys are good.....greetings from Mama Samia's vast country.....a few years ago i moved here from vumbistan. Like everywhere else pia huku kuna challenges but if you follow the straight and narrow matokeo utayaona. Eg. Registering a company here as an investor is not that...