1. M

Snitches Everywhere

Meanwhile next door... https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/entertainment/african-news/2001322313/ugandan-government-signs-deal-to-export-marijuana https://hightimes.com/news/rwanda-begins-cannabis-production/
  2. M

Did you know that on this day in 1966…

Let the seneta celebrate his birthday.
  3. M

Handshake

Nope. Amemea tyres.
  4. M

kibaki was used to stop matiba

Kibaki was a project.
  5. M

Thitima

6. M

Another one bites the dust - Hilton Hotel Closes in Dec

Was Tmall brought down because Tuskys shut down? Naivas took over the space. Likewise when hilton shuts down some other hotel chain will take over.
  7. M

This is Guka - 20 Predictions for 2022 by the Oracle of Ndeiya. Bookmark This................................

Haiya he was right. Kibaki state funeral Ukraine war Baba the 5th
  8. M

Is IEBC fomenting a crisis?

Hasla having been convicted by our courts of stealing an IDPs land shouldn't be on any ballot hata kwa kiti ya MCA. Coz we can't have shameless thieves as our leaders.
  9. M

Oil crunch: Indonesia introduces palm oil export ban

Halafu some schupid tangatangas will blame uhuru.
  10. M

The ass mio Circus Continues

Where is the link or reference to what you have posted? This is a serious forum where we deal with facts and won't allow wilbaro pushing hasoras to pull mucene and crap from their BOTTOMS and post it UP here.
  11. M

Nairobi Governor- Latest.

"MP Wanyonyi endorses Igathe for governor seat" https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2022-04-28-mp-wanyonyi-endorses-igathe-for-governor-seat/
  12. M

Halsa cornered, kwisha

13. M

Mukurugeji, pretend kabisa you didn't feel today's earthquake, wewe na wenzako mnajijua!

Hii ni kama mnyambo ya punda. Inconsequential. Bure kabisa.
  14. M

Makupa Bridge - thanks to Mzeiya for the updates

Sgr was on dry land. Do you know what it takes to build under the sea, kukorogea those pillars/columns into the sea bed? Have you ever built in a waterlogged area where ukimwaga concrete mix it is washed away? Now imagine kumwaga kokoto into the sea literally to build the pillars/columns to...
  15. M

Deadliest roads in the world - the surprises for me

Mombasa road is still a construction site with the ongoing works on the expressway. You are reasoning like a stupid child who when the dad is upgrading the family home from a mabati one to a permanent house complaints that kuna matope kwa compound and that wameharibu nyasi during the...
  16. M

Deadliest roads in the world - the surprises for me

Kenyans just don't know how lucky they are with brand new roads and expressways all over the country thanks to uhurus efforts. Soon they will be singing "kaba uhuru".
  17. M

Constructing a road over the sea, including drilling and sinking pillars in the sea bed, and restoring the ocean ecosystem is not like building your stupid thingira/simba on your red soil kashamba huko kenol. It takes lots of money, time and effort. But your tangatangaring wilbaro brains can't...
  18. M

the new kibaki?

This is the new Kibaki. Not huyo mwisi.
  19. M

@Mwalimu-G good job in schooling these wilbaro pushing tangatangas on matters ecology and ecosystems.