1. Stannis Baratheon

London bridge has fallen. Things are getting crazier by the day

I bet you'll love this, OP
  2. Stannis Baratheon

DJ Joe Mfalme

Road rage. Nothing good ever comes from it.
  3. Stannis Baratheon

KCB, NBK, and Jacob Juma

They will nuke his Twitter now.
  4. Stannis Baratheon

Ex-Boeing whistle-blower Epsteins himself

Hii imeenda bana. Another unsolved mystery going down in history.
  5. Stannis Baratheon

Matatu rolls along Haile Selasie Avenue, Nairobi

Ambulance chaser hii ni picha ya leo? It has that blurry pixelated look of an image that's been screenshot and shared ten thousand times.
  6. Stannis Baratheon

Erotic Billboard Pulled Down

Good old Kanjo. The inmates who run the asylum that is Nairobi.
  7. Stannis Baratheon

AOB 14rd/03/20204

We are using cooking oil to lubricate our engines banae
  8. Stannis Baratheon

Haiti PM has just Resigned

I'm eagerly awaiting Mr. BBQs next move. He got what he wanted. What now? I think like the Taliban he's about to learn that running a country is much harder than running a militia. The Spaniards prepared the Dominicans to take over their country when they left. The French....did everything in...
  9. Stannis Baratheon

That's their problem. Si wamesema they don't want foreign interference? Wajipange with their laughable government and security forces. The gangs will eventually run out of supplies to loot anyway.
  10. Stannis Baratheon

I wish we could just....not deploy anyone and watch these gangs collapse under their own weight for the rest of the year. Anarchy is unsustainable. Ports closed so no trade. Economy in the bin. No food no medicine no fuel no electricity. Nobody keeping the essential things running. They would...
  11. Stannis Baratheon

Natembeya v Wetangula

He seems to have mastered the banter of rural politics already. Talk about a seamless transition in careers.
  12. Stannis Baratheon

Kenya Police - Haiti

Omwami leo nakubaliana na wewe. The faux concern is just nauseating.
  13. Stannis Baratheon

20 Billion Loan for Nairobi's Commuter Line

Pesa ya campaign ishaingia.
  14. Stannis Baratheon

Boys in Blue ferckup a unionist

Nice strawman
  15. Stannis Baratheon

Karen nyamu

Two types of leaders in one clip.
  16. Stannis Baratheon

Kiptum's House Progress

Si mbaya. But it looks like a typical show-house. Would love to see how inhabitable it really is on a day to day basis.
  17. Stannis Baratheon

The US dollars we covet so much are backed by nothing

Delete this before the Sino-Russian politburo see it.
  18. Stannis Baratheon

kiptum

Watu wameingilia huyu jamaa sana. Kwani mlikuwa mnataka aishi maisha yake on your terms? He's dead now. None of it matters anymore.
  19. Stannis Baratheon

How not to implement reforms: The Zanzi bar case

They don't allow the manufacture of alcohol on the islands because of Islam. But they're quite happy to import it, sell it, and collect taxes from it.
  20. Stannis Baratheon

Urology Medical Camp

@Ghost