5. Doc oga

Tragedy ends in a feast

Inajinyonga mysteriously bana na vile ilikuwa costly @7500
  6. Doc oga

Haiti light of the world

https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMF6m3AgW/
  7. Doc oga

Jerusalem, Israel 1925

🤔🤔🤔🤔 When a man knows too much He becomes lonely. Please subscribe to learn more https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMFLAeP1U/
  8. Doc oga

Another Banger

Wadau hii nao ni gani?
  9. Doc oga

Leverets

I accidentally bumped on two baby hares while clearing some bushes and unfortunately broke one of it's leg. I have decided to take care of them till they are mature enough for release back to the wild since the mother fled.
  10. Doc oga

Mongrel vs Okiya

Characters interchangeable https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMN3Yoxt7/
  11. Doc oga

Livefools kuuwa nyoka

@Meria Leo lala na fiatu
  12. Doc oga

Kuku tatu vifaranga mbwegze

Nilianua nifike mahali inaitwa Kanthenge I think ni mbeere South kuona my maternal kasin for some of local wajakoya's main campaign product Yani nijinyurie na mangwai kwa warosho. Wife na watoi had gone kucheki wazazi(my folks) for a week so was free to do as I pleased bila wasiwasi. Niko na...
  13. Doc oga

Kalwenge

I am not sure whether it is a civet cat? It decimated all my chicken flock and guinea fowl.
  14. Doc oga

Puff Adder bites cow

Hii mnyama imeuma ng'ombe ya neighbor Kwa shamba and they killed it. The cow on the other hand has a swollen front leg, puncture wounds just above the hooves and seems to be in a lot of pain.
  15. Doc oga

Identify this fowl

I found this little bird abandoned by it's mother a month ago very tiny but has grown well.
  16. Doc oga

Ngimanene kuja kidogo

Ngimanene na Nganga
  17. Doc oga

Stories of Giants

Photoshop or real pictures of 3 Giant Women? 1897 is the Year and the pic is in the French museum
  18. Doc oga

Interesting 🤔

You be the judge. The real dimensions of the Indian Ocean. The map that Ptolemy made in the 2nd century according to "their" calculus, according to official history. Note the size of the Indian Ocean Sea, it is as big as 5-6 Mediterranean Seas. Someone will ask, "How can you believe some old...
  19. Doc oga

Putin challenged to a one on one Combat

Elon Musk challenged Vladimir Putin to a fight The billionaire suggested the president of Russia go one on one, the stakes are high - the whole of Ukraine To one of the followers, Ilon responded in Russian, saying that the fight would be an honor.
  20. Doc oga

Swift and severe

Punishment for looting in Ukraine