1. J

Pombe was More of a Man than Our Mapombe President Will Ever Be

He fearlessly fought cartels, thieves, and imperialists. What a man! RIP Our great leader.
  2. J

A man's Home Should be his Castle

How do people marry, have two-three kids and then live in a tiny three bedroom apartment, in a shitty crowded estate like Umo. Kids have no where to go play, so the're always jumping around and knocking things off in the house. The rooms are small and packed so closely that you can't fart loudly...
  3. J

You think marrying, raising a bunch of kids, and breaking your back for a muhindi, is something worthy living for?

A roman emperor wrote this around in the 2nd century while reflecting on earlier times. Yet here we are, 1900 years later, doing the same mundane things while lying to ourselves that were living remarkable lives. Nah, you're just a sheep, you are not creating any legacy, less than 100 years from...
  4. J

Joe Biden is Senile, Democrats Made a Grave Mistake

If your watch Joe Biden's interviews from a decade ago and compare them to recent interviews, one thing becomes clear, the man is undergoing massive and rapid cognitive decline. He can barely read. He now can't even string together a simple sentence. It's sad to watch! Democrats made a huge...
  5. J

You're Not Special

"Our Sun is less than half way through its life. It formed 4.5 billion years ago, but it's got 6 billion more before the fuel runs out. It will then flare up, engulfing the inner planets and vaporising any life that might then remain on Earth. But even after the Sun's demise, the expanding...
  6. J

I Now Support the Hustlers, and I'm Proud of it

Seeing the entitlement of the Kenyattas, they have the nerve to loot though budgetary allocation, year in year out. Seeing how Odinga's minions' sense of self-importance and impunity has ballooned since they got in power, there is only on thing left to do. Kick out all these fuckers whose hold...
  7. J

Raila Kwisha! I am told that DP will likely drop out of the presidential contest and endorse @MusaliaMudavadi

Ruto is a fox! This move might actually send Raila straight to bondo and ensure Ruto keeps strutting in the corridors of power for another decade! This might the punch that knocks Raila out for good. Mudavadi is a system guy so he'll be acceptable for both the insiders and the hustler voters.
  8. J

Kumbe Atwoli is Midget!

I've met that slay queen lawyer, he's 5.5 ft tops (fucking midget), and here he looks taller than Atwoli. Now we know why Atwoli overcompensates to much. It's the short-man-syndrome. Pole Atwoli, fucking midget. You'll never be a Luhya kingpin with that height, akina Oparanya watapiga wewe...
  9. J

Why does William Attract so Many Fraudsters?

Why does uliam attract so many fraudsters? I've known the kaguy in a white shirt for a decade.. The most shameless conman you'll ever meet. I'm glad to see that after making his bones in wash wash, he's finally made it to Tanga Tanga food solders.
  10. J

Tanga Tanga sahii wanatafta Okiya Omtata mbaya sana..

Sahii unaskia Susan Kihika pale twirra anatafuta civil society wasaidie yeye na team yake ya tanga tanga. Power is ephemeral my frens. But I'm pretty sure when the rubber hits the tarmac, that woman will dump ruto and run back to licking Gideon Moi and muthamaki's booty like her father did...
  11. J

Hii Kenya ni ya mama ya mtu..

When the chips are down, everyone get's inline -- cognizant of where they lie in the political hierarchy and how easily they can be knocked out into obscurity if they get to the wrong side of the powers that be. When Murkomen was beaten like Burkenge and stripped of his power, his fellow noise...
  12. J

Ruto Followers, Please Snap Out of your Delusion

The only time in Kenya debe iliamua who becomes president is during Kibaki's 2002 run. Kibaki had the support of Raila, Kalonzo, Wamalwa, Ngilu, Saitoti, -- all national leaders in their own right, with a solid support in their backyards and extensive networks in government. Plus he was running...
  13. J

No weed shouldn't be legalized..

Back in the day kids smoked weed, but it was never considered cool.. Weed was for miscreants and low-lives. But now things have changed. Tukids who smoke shash are now considered cool. It's not uncommon for even these pretty-young-chilless to suggest, sinicome kwako we smoke some weed and goof...
  14. J

If Uhuru hands over power to Ruto, then we'll know for sure that the Jamesons have totally obliterated his brain..

You think all these people who've become incredibly wealthy, people who've risen up the ranks in civil service and security forces thanks to their allegiance to these powerful families (Kenyattas and Mois who've ruled Kenya for over 40 years) will just move aside and let some chicken seller from...
  15. J

Ruto will never be president without the deep-state's blessings

In 2007, Raila had massive and nationwide support, from Coast to Rift Valley to Western, to his bedroom in Nyanza. He beat Kibaki outright. He had the majority in parliament. But what happened when the deep state decided he's a meffi who can't be trusted with power...We all know how the story...
  16. J

Baba and Uhuru are the past, let's create a better and more prosperous future..

I don't understand the Kenyan obsession with Raila and Uhuru. Baba is 74-years-old, and so he has, at most, 5 years of active politics left before cognitive decline catches up with him. Uhuru has only three years of presidential power left. And clearly the many years of binge drinking have taken...
  17. J

This is much better

Mtu wa turedio should now be very scared.