1. Max45

Top 5 secrets about M-pesa not even safaricom will tell you

1.What happens to M-Pesa Money when the owner dies? We all know that in the case of banks and other places where money is a key concern, next of kin category is clearly specified and details are recorded. But to M-Pesa during registration, no such details are required or even a necessary. So...
  2. Max45

4 businesses that will never fail if you start them in Kenya

1.Cyber cafe. The Cyber cafe business has become a huge success in Kenya since it's arrival.Its a lucrative venture that has survived despite the flooding of digital personal phones and computers. You will need at least 100,000 shillings to set up a decent business.Identifying a good...
  3. tmp-cam-1362721243.jpg

tmp-cam-1362721243.jpg

Rank your mom. Haaa
  4. tmp-cam-279670919.jpg

tmp-cam-279670919.jpg

Ssharrap
  5. tmp-cam-1389499151.jpg

tmp-cam-1389499151.jpg

Haaaa... Another one
  6. tmp-cam-1735813236.jpg

tmp-cam-1735813236.jpg

Whaaat😂another she down
  7. Max45

Kwani jayden ni nani?

Anisaidie hapa
  8. Max45

Huja ona hii

Mbona
  9. Max45

Big boost Ruto. Ona hii Raila hana bahati

According to Alfred Mutua, as long as the BBI is there to benefit the people, he agrees with Deputy President William Ruto that it should be something that has a sense of consensus. “I agree with William Ruto in that we need to have something that has a sense of consensus.” Said Alfred Mutua...
  10. Max45

Funny secrets and facts about Rayvanny

Below are the secrets about Rayvany that one may or not know them. They are as follow below; 1.The real and full names of the Tanzanian Artist are Raymond Shaban Mwakusya but he uses the name Rayvany as a nickname in music. .Rayvany was born in 22nd of August ,1994 that add him to 27years old...
  11. Max45

2022 Elections. Ruto or Raila?

They say election begin as early as now. Do you think Raila will vie for presidency? If yes, will Ruto win and who is Uhuru going to support?
  12. Max45

Huja ona hii

uhuru alisahau kwenye alieka mask baada ya kutoa speech.