1. Asher

Remember This

Back in the days
  2. Asher

BURN THE WHITEHOUSE ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ”ฅ

The man, identified as Alex G Ndiritu on his social media pages, commented on the ongoing violence in the US by alleging that protestors should head to the White House, the official residence of US President Donald Trump. "Burn Whitehouse now... We are not turning back," he commented on a live...
  3. Asher

How 2020 was invaded by CORONA

4. Asher

Kenyans

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
  5. Asher

Check out!

I THINK THIS ONE IS HELPFUL. I went through Safaricom data bundle (with no Expiry) prices and decided to share my findings out with you. The Aim is Just to make you understand how a slight change in price affects the Outcome. This article is for those who always spend a budget of ksh. 10 to...
  6. Asher

Kenyans

7. Asher

Omg!

8. Asher

Open Discussion

Null idea
  9. Asher

Open Discussion

A wife asked her husband to drop her off at a friends house, where a wedding reception was taking place. He responded that he would be too busy throughout the day in the office, and gave her some money to use as taxi for transport. He left for the office. The wife took a Taxi to the wedding...
  10. Asher

Drop your Meme

B Ni wewe ulikuwa umeweka hii kwa status?
  11. Asher

Drop your Meme

12. Asher

Alert! Alert!

Cool chief
  13. Asher

Jarang'o kwisha

14. Asher

Alert! Alert!

Should I pull it down?
  15. Asher

Alert! Alert!

LONG POST ALERT โš  โš  โš  โš  โš  โš  โš  โš  ๐Ÿšฅ RE-OPENDING OF SCHOOLS DUE TO COVID-19 The Chairperson, Covid-19 Task Force for Re-opening of Schools, Kenya Institute of Curriculum Development (KICD) P.O. Box 30231-00100, Nairobi. RE: RECOMMENDATION ON RE-OPENING OF SCHOOLS DUE TO COVID-19 CRISIS SUMMARY...
  16. Asher

80 New Cases :(

80 More Cases of Corona virus.
  17. Asher

RUTO REJECTED BY MUDAVADI

No Coalition In Sight! Musalia Mudavadi Rejects Advances By The Deputy President With word going round that Deputy president William Ruto may just have found a new coalition partner in NASA and ANC leader Musalia Mudavadi. The ANC party leader has come out to clarify the claims, together with...