1. shocks

Cause and effect - Why is this one surprised?

Did they overplay their hand this time, a generation is coming in the U.S that doesn't give a shit about Israel, that blank defense cheque they have been getting without conditions now has a non validity date
  2. shocks

This is Guka - Hii Ni Maisha Gani Mnaishi Jameni?

Never knew, I spell it the way I hear it pronounced
  3. shocks

Economic experts gather around

Huyu governor tho ni mtu bure, why punish you electorate coz. you have beef with the mp
  4. shocks

This is Guka - Hii Ni Maisha Gani Mnaishi Jameni?

Watu wa katani siku hizi wanaitwa "Nairobians" :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: , huko ni back of beyond. You leave the house at 5a.m and earliest you can be back is 10p.m. Watoto na bibi unawaona weekend tu, if it floods or contractor akifunga mombasa road unatafuta lodging to...
  5. shocks

Mnaoita Biden Sleepy Joe...

Its always 5d chess explanation with this crowd, occams razor never applies to Trump
  6. shocks

Equity in Big Trouble

Jibu hii!
  7. shocks

Coop Bank CEO who earns 1.2M per day

Not much difference between the two, both banks have very big bad debts book. Those bad KCB loans were from his years, jamaa alipeana loans ovyo ovyo. No other banks have such bad numbers
  8. shocks

Equity in Big Trouble

Hawa ni wale wakisema kitu kwa nyumba even its bullshit it becomes law, akifika hapa with views that have been stewing in him for months haelewi why bonobos are calling it out
  9. shocks

Equity in Big Trouble

Buda, a 9th century mathematician by the name Al-Kindi did a paper explaning how to break an encryption using what you are describing, the term is "frequency analysis". And there was no AI 1100 years ago. And the encryptions that can be broken using this method, called shift ciphers, are very...
  10. shocks

Equity in Big Trouble

Mzae akikosolewa anakuwa mkali, hakukaliki!
  11. shocks

Equity in Big Trouble

AI cannot do that, I'm sure you are confusing that with quantum computing, which ain't here yet
  12. shocks

AoB 15042024

Inaitwa buckling failure, in this failure mode, the amount of load a compression member can carry is related to a ratio between its height and its smallest sectional dimension, called "slenderness ratio". I'm sure you've all seen a ruler do this, same concept
  13. shocks

BREAKING-Iran drones in the air

That king has a big problem, palestine refugees are part and parcel of his population, and a big chunk to boot
  14. shocks

This is Guka - Turncoats! Slava Ukraina!

Trump akishinda Ukraine has to surrender, may even happen earlier coz repunlocans have gridlocked aid
  15. shocks

Nyayo error Reloaded

Haya umesema aliiba 70, arguement doesn't change one bit
  16. shocks

Nyayo error Reloaded

I don't need evidence to know a guy doesn't donate his entire salary to students, ama utatuambia ni proceeds from sales of mayai?
  17. shocks

Nyayo error Reloaded

180 ata wheelbarrow haitanunua, na ujue ni 20 mike imeibiwa ndio wapewe 1 mike
  18. shocks

Shipping stuff from Brazil to Kenya

Fuata route ya Ethiopian airlines then see which shippers work with them. I think they are the closest hub that flies to brazil
  19. shocks

Somalis are in a hurry to bolster voting numbers,...

But shouldn't the process be streamlined rather than doing away with it, it was there for a reason. I don't claim to have a solution, but I know this ain't it. There is consequences when governments become careless with their official documents. Unajua one reason Nigerians have such a hard time...
  20. shocks

Somalis are in a hurry to bolster voting numbers,...

Hata ikipita it will be shortlived