1. Aviator

Content

Milliseconds.
  2. Aviator

Content

Noted. @Deorro. It's not the first time.
  3. Aviator

Content

Your ferking algorithm deleted my original content, which had taken me two days to compose as I ensured it is 💯 accurate. Tùtigithie. Repost, just in case you missed it the first time.
  4. Aviator

Crazy Miraa Maniac

Stop being naive.. Talk to @Introvert to explain it.
  5. Aviator

❤️To my love @mongrel❤️

You started it How does the post itself concern senate?
  6. Aviator

Content

Your ferking algorithm deleted my original content, which had taken me two days to compose as I ensured it is 💯 accurate. Tùtigithie.
  7. Aviator

Content

Let me annoy him even further.
  8. Aviator

❤️To my love @mongrel❤️

I also have my valentine.
  9. Aviator

Team Okiya

If you ditch that megafool rudimentary asshole husband of a *itch, you will get a husband
  10. Aviator

Thor vs Jesus: Sibling Rivalry Continues

https://www.businesstoday.in/latest/trends/story/what-a-shot-lightning-hits-brazils-christ-statue-photo-stuns-social-media-369930-2023-02-12 Thor, the God of Thunder, decided to strike the statue of "Christ the Redeemer". And it is not the first time.
  11. Aviator

Another senator kicked our due to a " natural accident"

You'll be accused of being the male chauvinist pig that you are
  12. Aviator

nyayo stadium

In two weeks as per Francis Nguata
  13. Aviator

Another senator kicked our due to a " natural accident"

Kwani Hana pads? And why would she wear white on valentine's day? Red would have incognitoed (sic) the stain.
  14. Aviator

nyayo stadium

On 30th June, 1503, Christopher Columbus became stranded in Jamaica. Locals welcomed and fed Columbus and his crew. After a few months however, the locals got fed up with Columbus and became resentful towards him. Columbus knew that without the provisions of the locals, he and his crew faced...
  15. Aviator

Content

I got frustrated with original content when I did a post on Solar System Sizing, only to be told that it was accidentally deleted.
  16. Aviator

Content

Lead by example. Tukiweka original content, algorithm inatoa.
  17. Aviator

AoB 14022023

Pure greatness
  18. Aviator

❤️To my love @mongrel❤️

Kiwaru ya nini? After Guoka described you, I moved from envy to pity. This boy from Ndeiya needs immediate help.
  19. Aviator

nyayo stadium

Very well for Nabii JSKS to pray for our country. And it's good you've likened him to Elijah, who prayed and rain came down immediately. Now, which immediate results do we expect? Will the rains come earlier than what Francis Nguata is predicting (2 weeks)? Will the shilling gain against the...
  20. Aviator

❤️To my love @mongrel❤️

Wewe nyamaza, beta simp. Tunajua kharmama amekukalia mpaka nìakuoire irore.