1. K

You should know people

The said girl graduated in DECEMBER 2022 and 1 month later ako board ya one of the biggest parastatals in the country! Cue to open floodgates for “freedom is here” brigade :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
  2. K

World Cup Final Predictions Thread

Haya it’s time watu watoe their predictions for today final! Yangu ni Les Blues!!
  3. K

Kids Tablet

Any recommendations on a tablet to be used by a 9year old kid. I have seen the Elimu Tab manufactured by JKUAT which incorporates few local curriculum stuff.If anyone has reviews on it leta. https://elimutab.africa/
  4. K

Wapi Effidense

5. K

Hustler Fund

6. K

Trump Subpoena

WASHINGTON — The House committee investigating the Jan. 6 attack issued a subpoena on Friday to Donald J. Trump, taking its most aggressive step yet and paving the way for a potentially historic court fight over whether a former president can be compelled to answer questions before a legislative...
  7. K

Hadi POTUS ametambua Bottom Up!

8. K

Serena Williams Retires

The legend has finally taken a final bow! What a phenomenal woman sad she couldn’t get to equal the record for most titles won Hey won 23 grand slams and turns 41years later this month. Take a bow!
  9. K

Tugokera Tene!

10. K

US issues travel alert against Kisumu

Make of it what you will! https://ke.usembassy.gov/security-alert-for-u-s-citizens-august-2-2022/ AUGUST 2, 2022 SECURITY ALERT FOR U.S. CITIZENS AUGUST 2, 2022 KENYA GENERAL ELECTIONS U.S. EMBASSY NAIROBI Security Alert for U.S. Citizens August 2, 2022 Kenya General Elections Location...
  11. K

Sierra Leone FA to investigate 95-0 and 91-1 wins in second-tier matches

😂😂😂 The Sierra Leone Football Association (SLFA) is investigating the outcome of two matches that produced an unbelievable total of 187 goals. The two second-tier games saw Kenema-based Kahunla Rangers and Gulf FC of Kono heavily defeat their city rivals in Premier League qualifiers on Sunday...
  12. K

Devalue Currency

https://www.the-star.co.ke/business/kenya/2022-06-21-cbk-asked-to-devalue-currency/?utm_term=Autofeed&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Twitter I have spent over 24 years of my professional life dealing with foreign exchange in Kenya, Dubai and Singapore. The current FX issues in Kenya have been...
  13. K

NBA Finals

@mzeiya Umeona?? Celtics wangojee they are a young team so have time on their hands their championship will come sooner or later but as for now GO Warriors!
  14. K

COFEK FILES PETITION TO STOP EXPRESSWAY TOLL FEES

The High Court has certified as urgent a petition challenging the toll charges introduced by the government for motorists who will use the Chinese-built double-decker Nairobi Expressway. Justice Anthony Mrima directed the petitioner, the Consumer Federation of Kenya (Cofek), to serve the court...
  15. K

Another one bites the dust - Hilton Hotel Closes in Dec

SUMMARY The hotel, which is owned 40.57 percent by the government, has pointed to other factors beyond Covid-19 for the planned closure after more than 50 years of operation. The hotel said it will redeploy some staff to hotels within its Hilton portfolio in Nairobi. Hilton said on Wednesday it...
  16. K

Airtel Users to Access Safcon Lipa na mpesa

Will this be a game changer?
  17. K

Nyayo estate dry spell.

@mzeiya iko nini huko kwenyu? Bado Alai ndio nyumba kumi chairman??
  18. K

African World Cup qualifiers

Mwarabou (Egypt) moja nje! Sasa the other true African sides (Mali,Cameroon and DRC) wasituangushe!
  19. K

Is your name in the book of life

These pastors joke too much! Time we went the Rwanda way and start regulating this shit!!
  20. K

Japan Lost and Found System.

Wow!