1. K

Lakini wakenya ni nani

Hakuna kitu wanauza half price to kamukunji unless you don’t know where kamukunji is.
  2. K

Theta Ward kamenuka.

Unless those roads you blocked are used by other people other than you the residents,isn’t this self defeating?
  3. K

could this be Joseph kinyua?

And you deserve all the names you were called and more!
  4. K

could this be Joseph kinyua?

He was in govt way before Uhuru got into power so not sure why some people feel he is a Uhuru person? Also he was not fired by the new administration but rather chose to retire same way he has chosen to come back!
  5. K

Raila changes venue for Azimio City prayers

I see we’re going to revive the NBC! Hatutaki upussy cbd!! Biashara zetu have suffered enough!!!
  6. K

Wanted City Thug Shot Dead

This DCI media people need to stopped :ROFLMAO: Hawa ni wale they used to write comical compositions and inshas back in school!
  7. K

3 Men Saved from 'Mchele Babes'

Didn’t want to be the first to say juu siku hizi watu huku ni wa soft sana! But that b!tch be ugly added to the fact that ni mifupa tupu!!
  8. K

3 Men Saved from 'Mchele Babes'

Wanaume hujaribu aki ya nani!
  9. K

No police was involved in matiangi arrest

Guka wa mahua :ROFLMAO:
  10. K

LeBron James makes History

Amazing stuff and well deserved.Though he looked completely knackered after that sijui if he can do it for a few more seasons? ION kumbe you’re not that young after all?! Tūrí á ríká!
  11. K

AoB 08022023

Mbūní basi Sawa?
  12. K

AoB 08022023

Reminds me of the kikuyu saying about a person who has coitus in a coffee farm doesn’t lack coffee bean in the…. @Meria unaijua?
  13. K

DGs Bench Marking in Israel

This should be merged with @Mwalimu-G thread with today’s nonsense!
  14. K

Park & Ride plans to Decongestant Kanairo CBD

Refer to you photo you see the trees hapo
  15. K

Park & Ride plans to Decongestant Kanairo CBD

Aaii boss hamjatosheka na zile miti zilikatwa juu ya expressway sasa unataka ile kidogo Iko hapo railways club pia iende?!?!
  16. K

One Jiggy Cautions Kenya Kwanza

Hiyo ni ndoto my fren! Uhuru tried to arm twist JSKS to the negotiating table throughout his second term but since his support base (mlima) had already shifted,jsks did not agree! Ndio dynasty waka decide kuenda na tinga. JSKS outsmarted them wakiwa na serikali na all instruments of power sasa...
  17. K

Crazy Miraa Maniac

Why can’t they get a refrigerated truck to carry their loads all at once?