1. Tiiga Waana

You are not special.

JSKS has categorically told Kenyans not to expect any Governmental interventions with the floods. In a speech almost reminiscent of “sasa mnataka nifanye nini?”, Ruto has told Kenyans to stop complaining and moaning as they are not the only one facing floods. Other countries like Arabs are not...
  2. Tiiga Waana

Amefanya kazi buana

Chief Government Advisor has this to say:
  3. Tiiga Waana

The fear is gone...

Neither does he own Kenya except in the minds of Kenya Kwishans who hold him as a god.
  4. Tiiga Waana

The fear is gone...

Mumbo jumbo abracadabra incantations to bamboozle the fickle.
  5. Tiiga Waana

The fear is gone...

Despite the overt ineptitude, embezzlement and thievery of Kenya Kwisha, many Kenyans still stubbornly hold a candle for JSKS and his fixing the handchieth. That being the case, I have decided that come 2027 I will be first on line to vote in JSKS to finish the journey of dismantling our hard...
  6. Tiiga Waana

Schools opening postponed

Never ever waste an erection.
  7. Tiiga Waana

Ruto welcomed to Zimbabwe Statehouse

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2023/4/14/is-zimbabwes-president-mnangagwa-behind-gold-smuggling
  8. Tiiga Waana

I do sincerely hope that you are joking here and not serious at all. Reason being common sense dictates that the President and his CS use their common senses to evaluate the current weather conditions to make prudent and timely decisions. How on earth does a whole President fail to give...
  9. Tiiga Waana

Hata yule mlevi with all his jameson hakuwahi fanya blunder kiasi hii. This is a first Wadau.
  10. Tiiga Waana

Fixing the handchieth takes time. Let us all be patient with the President.
  11. Tiiga Waana

Man of God wanted by police

I would actually say that majority of pastors are scammers.
  12. Tiiga Waana

Chepukatdnezzar

Received. Over and Out. Over.
  13. Tiiga Waana

Women now delivering in the bush and on the streets - Kenya Kwisha

This is the progress attained by fixing the handchieth. Hata kuna mwingineko amejifunguliako mahakamani. If they were Greeks mtoto angeitwako Kiama.
  14. Tiiga Waana

Chepukatdnezzar

Could you please kindly @Mwalimu-G rephrase your statement as to read “credible rumours have it that …….” This is for the interest of those of us who are not privy to the gossips on the streets please.
  15. Tiiga Waana

When you lose your self respect your neighbours despise you

Waaria ta athuri atatu aa kiama. You continue in this trajectory and we will be friends for life. I swear. Kwanza saa hii wacha nikutafutie life membership ya Azimio la Umoja free of charge.
  16. Tiiga Waana

Solving the doctors strike KK style

In the past I have been accused of being legalese and writing too many words. I will try my best to be concise and precise on this response about Medics strike. If I promised you a bonk when I come over for my Summer break, you would surely expect my knickers to drop down when we meet. If I...
  17. Tiiga Waana

Solving the doctors strike KK style

Not forgetting renovating and sprucing up State Houses and State Lodges, allocating 4 Billion for JSKS’ hospitality, buying a brand new Presidential jet etc..etc. Their priorities are about the comfort of the elite not the sufferings of the hasoras.
  18. Tiiga Waana

AOB 25rd/04/20204

The arrogant condescends on those others that they think are not as valuable as themselves.
  19. Tiiga Waana

AOB 24RD/04/20204

Hasora tupu Banae. Didn’t they have any contingencies?
  20. Tiiga Waana

@mwalimu_G na @clemens wamefikiwa

I could be wrong here Elders but guess what I think? The Kenya Kwisha Brigade is hellbent on plundering, pillaging and undermining the Constitution in a massive way. They are not stupid to know that the only people who can divulge their illicit indulgences are the Career Civil Servants who are...