1. Platformer

Kaligraph Jones finally warns Eric Omondi

Kaligraph Jones recently released a rap dedicating it to Eric Omondi. He scoldedseverly and blamed Omondi for his behaviour,,as an artist they should unite and show friendship to their fans,,,sio kuringa na mwili ya mjengo.
  2. Platformer

Spoiled mess

Nimekam na kimanzi kutoa kutu nikapata Dem mwigine mwenye alikuwa akam date Jana ashafika. Guess what,,,, Kucheza chini ady kuleta madem wawili kwa keja😂😂😂😂
  3. Platformer

Allien landing too soon

Back in some years back(1970s) creatures like human being landed twice on earth. Among the place where they landed include The Great USA and the Great USSR federation. The aliens carried a little baby back to their planet with a super speed that USA space rocket were unaable to access it. Few...
  4. Platformer

Kamati roho chafu

I told someone that consumption of alcohol is not good to his health. Then man turned back and asked me ,"what is the important of dying health" am still looking a good answer,,, Mwigine nikamwambia avae mask akakataa coz ako peke yake,,,akaniuliza,,"excuse mih boss, ukiwa umelala peke yako...
  5. Platformer

Trump,,mwanaume majigambo!

6. Platformer

Akya mungu she deserved that!

7. Platformer

Happy Sabbath

8. Platformer

Wisdom will kill me

9. Platformer

Niokotwe

Watoto tutapeleka Sunday school but headmaster tutampeleka wapy,,,ama tumpeleke Bible study
  10. Platformer

Chelsea FC

Chelsea "crashes" crystal palace 4:0 Mafans wa Chelsea Leo hatuogei,,,,,wacha nilale mapema kesho niamke crystal palace(4:0am). Aty crystal p wachape Chelsea,,uliskia wapy
  11. Platformer

Attention! Attention! Attention!

Whenever you buy recharge cards, don’t scratch with your nails, as it contains Silver Nitro Oxide coating and can cause skin cancer. Share this message with your loved ones. Important Health Tips: 👉Answer phone calls with the left ear. 👉Don't take your medicine with cold water.... 👉Don't eat...
  12. Platformer

3^rd Oct/20,,

Wasee nany hajapostiwa,,nany tuko kimoja. See the way I was posted Heri mm,,Kuna mwenye sahii analia
  13. Platformer

Are you aware?

Someone told me that going back to your x is like watching Titanic for the second time and expect the ship not to sink
  14. Platformer

Today I feel so immediately

Jirani yangu alipata twins baby akawaita lipa na mpesa 😂😂😂😂😂😂 Mimi nikipata matwins nitawaita omoka na earnsmart
  15. Platformer

K j Jones amruka shakilla

16. Platformer

Baba (Raila) ahubiri

Mih nacheka tuh
  17. Platformer

Wamonyataz

Sasa ni kulewa ady bibi ahame
  18. Platformer

Shortcut to be a billionaire

This what I did to overcome poverty . try it also Mm Niko na hospitali kubwa Sana,,I don't know whether you are aware .I owe kijabe hospital😂😂😂😂 Follow my tips👇👇 *_Uza kidney moja 90million🙆🤭 na uitumie kujenga hospitali invest hio pesa, then jinunulie kidney na profit🤗😉_*
  19. Platformer

Answer me these,,,

Sorry if find it nonesense,irritating and so on.Nisamehe plz a man is to error Still a virgin (5marks) Never smoked (5marks) Never masturbated (5marks) Never watched porn (5marks) Never cheated (5marks) Never got drunk (5 marks) How many you got? Mm nimeanguka zote😂😂😂tuko wagapy🙋🙋