1. Clyde007

List Of Fun Places To Visit In Nairobi

masai lodge- tuala- ngurunga- emakoko- embobo- nonkopir- sensei Hiyo ya kutokea Rimpa unapitia through Kandisi, Metro The Smith iko Nkoroi
  2. Clyde007

This is why i knew Ruto will win against Raila...

Hapo Kwa agents they really fucked themselves, I was an RO in a polling station in Kajiado county, hakukuwa Na a single Azimio agent on site, we had to wait for a gubernatorial agent akuje wa kusign
  3. Clyde007

Green Park test-run fails, NMS orders matatus back to CBD

I used asubuhi from Ngong, the exits/entry are so squeezed tulikuwa tumefinyana, and pple moving in all directions, kufika hapo roundabout ya Halle Selassie/ Uhuru highway, tulikuwa wengi Sana mpaka traffic police akachoka akaenda zake
  4. Clyde007

Ruto's Big Day

Where is this guy Ruto getting all this resources, he has been in the cold for over 3yrs, the OP has starved his office, but his campaigns are really heavy on spending, he's on the same level as Azimio ilhali the latter enjoys govt resources to its fullest.
  5. Clyde007

jaba base predictions,

What is predicted is that UDA as a single party will have the highest representation in national assembly, same as about 22 governors.
  6. Clyde007

in the headlines

When one is cleared by iebc for presidential election, does interior ministry provide logistics and security for the candidate and his/her running mate
  7. Clyde007

Jubilee Party has issued nomination certificates to the following Murang'a County leaders:-

Was Muturi kigano dropped from the line up, he has been jubilee die hard Na simwoni
  8. Clyde007

Nairobi Governor- Latest.

What about akina kananu and Kagure, and what is special envoy please
  9. Clyde007

in the headlines

Hehehe did you hear what Elachi told Kalonzo,....that Kalonzo negotiated with Uhuru about DP post but not Raila, so aende aulize Uhuru not Raila, same to Munya,
  10. Clyde007

express way drainage: reality

11. Clyde007

Azimio Running Mate

Whatever happens, Kalonzo will ensure Ngilu doesn't clinch the kitui governor seat,
  12. Clyde007

UDA Nominations thread.

Women rep UDA nominee is Leah sankaire huyu hata sijui ako wapi
  13. Clyde007

UDA Nominations thread.

Hii ni fake, Katoo ndiye amechukua, then Meja and Tobiko
  14. Clyde007

UDA Nominations thread.

In kiserian where I voted things were organised, by 2pm ballot papers zilikuwa zimeisha, I think they underestimated the pple who will show up, but draw back is that they are using IEBC register, so anyone that votes in that polling station irrespective of party affiliation can vote
  15. Clyde007

Hasla is BROKE. Kwisha

I don't know about Kisima farm, but what I can say from the over 15yrs experience in farm/ranch mngt,..all decisions, payments, market and operations are taken care by the farm managers, I bet Ruto didn't know those casuals have not been paid, as most investors don't have time to check the...
  16. Clyde007

Sonko going for Governor County 001, amini usiamini!

I thought Azimio is fronting one strong person in each county, ODM has Nassir/shabhal and now wiper is presenting Sonko...and both are in Azimio, how now!
  17. Clyde007

2022 Seasonal Long Rains Update

Rains will fall as of Thursday/Friday, a few patches due western, North rift and mau going down,..as of next week, rain will spread the whole country, plough your fields and plant, hii mvua itakuwa kubwa and will spread untill may...some areas may result to flooding particularly western Kenya.
  18. Clyde007

Alfie lilo muts

No wonder they were frustrating Kalonzo from joining them... political coalitions in kenya don't care about ideologies but how many votes are you bringing or Kama hauna votes, Basi pesa,..if u got none of that, itabidi uende ukikaukaga...like Jamaa wa cinema and the over 20 parties in assmio
  19. Clyde007

hii process yote to use the Nairobi expressway?

Log book iko Kwa Shylock, nitasaidikaje
  20. Clyde007

A few more meters deree wa msedes angeenda overseas

What happened here