1. R

Guys...

Who knows how it feels to loose someone close to your entire being? That one person you thought infallible, the person that made you wake up and face the world, the one person who would make you face a lion, get scathed but still on top......... Money I might have, yes the drops you've left me...
  2. R

Safety Deposit

Wakubwa, which bank has the best terms for a safety deposit box to hold documents such as academic certificates, tittle deeds and such.
  3. R

Christmas without Tusker

Get your copy now
  4. R

Government policies stifling farming in Kenya

These are the seed marketers decrying the unfair playing field in vegetable farming... Unafikiria small holder farmer amepipinywa kiasi gani? Seed companies have blamed the influx of vegetables from Tanzania on the cheap cost of production in the neighbouring country as it does not charge the 16...
  5. R

Vayolence with no reprieve

Kenyans can be bruttal
  6. R

Mafuta itashuka?

Given this trend, bei ya Mafuta itashuka in the foreseeable future?
  7. R

Capture Control

Does this ring any bells in vumbistan?
  8. R

Laptop Power

Senators, going on a 2 week field assignment away from grid power. My laptop battery can only last for about 2 hours max. What are options are available to prolong the battery life.... Please saidia Mzee with possible solutions
  9. R

Hahahaha Naija Hawalali

With regards to my email, I was in contact with you in respect to our Company's interest in giving out a four years supply contract. Our Company Occidental Petroleum Corporation (OXY), is in scarce of "Diluent Adhesive Compound (DPN)" which we use for production that is now affecting our...
  10. R

An interesting 4 part series by DW on Iraq

Here's part 1
  11. R

Wanjohi's predicament

They could be wrong, but my crystal balls have a nasty itch on Wanjohi's future beyond his tenure on the hill. Unlike his predecessor, he's chosen to take an active role in selecting his successor as a way of assuring his/family chokehold on the country. However Raila is nobody's puppet, and I...
  12. R

My laptop won't connect to the internet after removing Cyberghost VPN

Yesterday I uninstalled my VPN from my laptop and it just won't connect to the internet via hotspot. Serikali saidia
  13. R

Idi Amin..... Hii ni nini

Melia what's this crap loading every time I want to login the Senate
  14. R

What's your take

So the British Monarchy has Knighted Lewis Hamilton. Would this have happened if FIA hadn't robbed his title?
  15. R

Where is the third horse

Never hidden my disdain for the Jambazi sugu from Sugoi or the fact that I can't stand Raila......... How come Kenyan's have been boxed into the only these two positions? Or that the only choice is between Rails or Ruto ...... Or the world will come to an end? A very frustrated Kenyan
  16. R

Where Can I Get These At Wholesale Price

Where can I get these at wholesale price
  17. R

Thee where at thou

As a hardworking Kenyan ,I should be enjoying a few chilled beers, and then later get my 3 minutes of high with the Mrs..... But being a Kenyan am stuck in my small farm in the middle of Mwea/nowhere with 2 Masai Morans hoping to catch the thieves that stole a sizeable portion of the big fruits...
  18. R

Could get messy..

Waiting for Youtube to delist one of my all time favourites for Macronic tendencies I believe we should separate art from the artist...
  19. R

Watching this