1. R

Market Hacks

Zinapatikana wapi? Need at least 2 ASAP.
  2. R

Ndeiyans Being Ndeiyans

🤣🤣🤣 wakameat na karmamaa
  3. R

Guys...

Who knows how it feels to loose someone close to your entire being? That one person you thought infallible, the person that made you wake up and face the world, the one person who would make you face a lion, get scathed but still on top......... Money I might have, yes the drops you've left me...
  4. R

Safety Deposit

Thank you guys Was for something in this range
  5. R

Safety Deposit

Thanks, but this one costs ziko juu sana
  6. R

Safety Deposit

Hii ni gani tena
  7. R

Safety Deposit

Wakubwa, which bank has the best terms for a safety deposit box to hold documents such as academic certificates, tittle deeds and such.
  8. R

Ethanol worth Ksh.15M intercepted

Not sure but I presume that this consignment could yield up to 35M in taxes when packaged in to 250/500/750ml bottles
  9. R

Sasa tena hizi ni gani ?

Crap! Why draw association between local religion with Christianity?
  10. R

Lazima tu skume wiki

Pole sana on your losses. This year was tough on tomato farmers. Tuta absoluta and very low prices. Don't think am going back to tomatoes again, thinking of doing Avocado
  11. R

Christmas without Tusker

Get your copy now
  12. R

A.O.B. Thursday, 22rd December 2022

Kumbe heaven iko Kirinyaga
  13. R

Covid in China- The saga of having no herd immunity and shitty vaccines

News on China by a Mhindi should be taken with a pinch of salt.
  14. R

AOB 21nd Dithemba 20202

Live and let live
  15. R

Guka attacks and injures son

Whats the backstory? An entitled brat or an unreasonable mzee?
  16. R

KQ

Does not mean that the different angles are not from the same triangle
  17. R

Leo Magazetini

Arresting him with his eyes is being too kind! He deserves instant justice.