1. Deep Sea

Container imefanya ile kitu in Naija

Crushed a PSV at Ojuelegba bridge Gori images, Deepsea discraimer: Dont open
  2. Deep Sea

Kisonono.

Gonorrhea is a sexually transmitted infection (STI) caused by the bacteria Neisseria gonorrhoeae. Untreated gonorrhea can cause severe complications such as pelvic inflammatory disease (PID), ectopic (tubal) pregnancy, and infertility. Treatment is available to cure a gonorrhea infection...
  3. Deep Sea

Bwana ya Mutheu

Amepita hapa Regen saa hii
  4. Deep Sea

Josa blackspot - Mwatate

Our Prayers are with the Teachers and Staff of Memon High School involved in an accident on their way to Mombasa from Wundanyi after burying a colleague at Kidaya village The fatal accident occurred at Josa blackspot corner along Wundanyi-Mwatate road. (4 dead)
  5. Deep Sea

The Nyali St.Kevin School in The Eye of The Storm Over a Sodomy Case

A 7-Year-Old boy is fighting for his life in hospital after Was allegedly sodomized by a 12-year-Old School Mate. Police in Mombasa are investigating a defilement case where a ,7-year-old, minor was allegedly sodomized by a fellow student at Saint Kevin school in Nyali inside the school...
  6. Deep Sea

Mary Lincoln

Mary Lincoln's marriage to the famous man was considered to be an awkward pairing by many. And sure it was, for no sooner had they married than the cracks started to show. If Mary felt neglected by her husband, she would flirt with his collegues to garner his attention. On the other hand, he...
  7. Deep Sea

Safaricon wamefanya ile kitu

"Dear customer, your line has been suspended pending a registration update. Visit the nearest mobile operator's shop to update your ID,”
  8. Deep Sea

AOB 3th Sep

9. Deep Sea

Bwana ya Jackie

10. Deep Sea

Demystifying Facts:

Indian Spectacled cobra venom is valued at Ksh 17,500 per gram. The cobra can produce up to 0.8 g in extraction per milking, translating to Ksh 14,500. Assuming you rear 1,000 snakes and extract the venom on daily basis, that would translate to 14.5M per day or 435M Per Month. The anti-venom...
  11. Deep Sea

Police Sources Reveal The Dirty Deals The Man 6 Times In Mirema Was Engaged In

Confidential police sources have revealed that the man who was shot dead in gangland fashion at Mirema Drive Estate, Nairobi, on Monday afternoon was head of a criminal cartel involved in stupefying revellers in clubs. Samuel Mugo Mugota, 49, was killed on Monday at around 4pm. He was driving...
  12. Deep Sea

MÙKÙRWE DECLARATION

Last weekend,elders from Murang'a met at the ancient shrine of Mukurwe wa Nyagathanga,consulted our oracles then came up with the Mukurwe Declaration. Among other things,the Declaration demands that the next Deputy President has to come from the county of a thousand hills.If we can supply the...
  13. Deep Sea

Labour Day 2022

Mshienz amesema nini. admin pin hii naona umeipea blackout
  14. Deep Sea

British lawmaker Neil Parish resigning after watching porn in the House of Commons.

Two female colleagues said they saw Parish looking at porn from his phone, while they were sitting near him. The Conservative Party suspended him Friday over the allegations. In a statement Friday, Parish said he will cooperate with any investigation.
  15. Deep Sea

Before and after

Before and after pastor size 8.
  16. Deep Sea

Wakanyama mbona hivo

am still waiting
  17. Deep Sea

AOMBii Usiku Sako

18. Deep Sea

Wenye Kupenda Mvinyo

Picture 1: Healthy liver Picture 2: Liver damaged by alcohol, where healthy tissue is replaced with useless tissue. Everytime, your liver filters alcohol, some liver cells die and are replaced by useless tissue If you have too much useless tissue, it can lead to liver failure. Normally, your...
  19. Deep Sea

Coffin Dancers Wameanza

ata hana aibu, kiti ya DP hapati.
  20. Deep Sea

WHY OUR MIDDLE CLASS CANNOT TRIGGER A REVOLUTION.

A masterpiece analysis as put forward by Ephraim Njega Every time we sink to a new low, people always wonder why we can't have a revolution. I will address some of the reason why our middle class cannot cause a revolution. I will begin by breaking your heart. Our middle class is too small to...