1. Kabuda

When your enemies catch up with you.....

2. Kabuda

The Comedy that is your Contact's WhatsApp status...

Have you ever taken time to read between the lines and make out what is going on in the lives of the people on your phone's contacts list? You don't have to be a shrink to know when people are going through good and bad times in their lives. One of my exes could not let us have a breather after...
  3. Kabuda

Joke of the evening.

Why did Caroline Chemutai Kangongo kill Peter Ndwiga in a lodging? He asked for a 'shot' and she misunderstood him. Apparently, Caroline Kangongo is a prostitute working undercover as a cop!.. Kikikikkkk....
  4. Kabuda

Joke of the evening

Did you hear about the Form 3 student from AINAMOI Secondary school who drove a four inch nail into his principal's head? Kwani hii ni Secondary school ya AINA gani?... An arrest warrant has been issued for the student and PAMBA is on the case. Kikikikkkk!!.......
  5. Kabuda

Joke of the day

Yesterday, the 20th of May was World Bee Day. I was fucking Buzzing!.... Kikikikkkk!.....
  6. Kabuda

Joke of the evening.

Starting today, as pubs and restaurants open and Covid rules begin to be relaxed in England and Wales, you are allowed to hug and kiss someone from a different household. In one month's time if all goes well, you can even go down on them and fuck them! Kikikikkkk......
  7. Kabuda

Joke of the Evening.

What did Kabi wa Jesus tell his babymomma ( mama Abby) when they broke up? "Can we at least still be cousins?"...... Kikikikkkk !!!... Kabi wa Jesus has changed his name. He is now Kabi wa Devil. Kikikikkkk..
  8. Kabuda

When you just have to 'Cut people off' of your life. - Family Nonetheless!

Family is sacred. Family is all you have left even when you're dead and nobody else will claim your lifeless body. Family is all the people who have your back unconditionally. In their eyes, members of your family should love you and never judge you.And even when you're wrong, family shouldn't...
  9. Kabuda

Joke of the Night

Did you hear about the school principal who was caught having sex with a fourth form student after her exams? No, it wasn't the Biology Practical, apparently he was just preparing her for the BIG bad world out there!... Kikikikkkk!!!....
  10. Kabuda

Enyewe Women can't drive: Meet the Captain of the Evergreen.

Her name is Marwa Elselehdar. She is 29 and was in charge of the Evergreen ship that got stuck in the Suez canal. Kitu Swafi but she can't drive to save her life.
  11. Kabuda

Please New Guests, allow me to introduce you to the Older members on this Forum.

My name is @Kabuda the Trendsetter. I will try to be as honest as possible about the characteristics of the older members that I introduce you to but obviously, you can form your own opinions as you get to know them. In no particular order; @Ngimanene na Muchere He is a Covid denier and a...
  12. Kabuda

Clocks go forward! Summer is here!......

Last night the clocks in the UK went forward by an hour. Yaani, if you were working last night, vile ilifika saa Saba na 59 minutes usiku, the clock didn't go to 02.00 ,ilienda 01.00 tena. All of a sudden, your friends and family majuu are two hours behind you badala ya 3 hours. The best thing...
  13. Kabuda

Joke of the day

Did you hear about the plane that crushed while ferrying exam papers to Marsabit? Apparently it was brought down by a LEAKAGE. Kikikikkkk... Did you hear about the plane that crushed while ferrying exam papers to Marsabit? Apparently the plane hadn't PASSED it's airworthiness TEST...
  14. Kabuda

Enyewe Technology ni kitu poa; How I had a Social Distanced Threesome.

Now where I'm at, we're taking the Rona seriously. Kazi ni kuvaa mask, keeping two metres apart in shops etc.. Say what you will about the mzungu, you have to admire the way they follow rules and regulations. They don't need any enforcement or policing to obey the law. Wakiambiwa kitu by the...
  15. Kabuda

Joke of the day

Kumbe Magufuli ni Msukuma? All this time I thought ni mKUNDE!... Kikikikkkk.....
  16. Kabuda

KenyaTalk.Gone

MPENZI MTAZAMAJI; KUTOKANA NA HITILAFU YA MITAMBO ILIYOTOKEA KATIKA KITUO CHETU CHA PENNSYLVANIA TUNAWASIHI WATEJA WETU WAVUKE MIPAKA NA WAJISALIJISHE NA KITUO CHA Kenyanlist.net TUNAWAOMBA RADHI WATAZAMAJI WOTE, MAFUNDI WETU WANAFANYA JUHUDI ZOTE KUIREKIEBISHA HITILAFU HII. Wapenzi...
  17. Kabuda

Joke of the day..

Did you hear about the teacher whose head was cut open for katiaring a colleague's girlfriend? Well ,that will TEACH him! Kikikikkkk..... Did you hear about the teacher whose head was cut open for katiaring a colleague's girlfriend? Apparently his colleague was trying to drive a point through...
  18. Kabuda

Famous songs you didn't know were covers of older songs..

1.Changes - Tupac Shakur The Original - piano skills out of this world!.. P Diddy ft. Faith Evans I'll be missing you Original... The Police (Sting)
  19. Kabuda

If you know the next line to this song endeleza... (Watu wa ocha won't relate)

MOS MOS MOS MOS Mama Milka!?...×2 Milka (bonyo...) ×2....
  20. Kabuda

Food for thought.

Sleeping with your babymomma(s) does not mean that you haven't moved on or that you still have feelings for them. It is a duty and responsibility. The fact that she (they) chose you to be the father of your children means that you are very special to her (them). It is therefore your duty to...