1. Reri

Kunguru chronicles.

Court judgement seems harsh.
  2. Reri

He isn't dead, just being Kim.

Surrounded by women soldiers shedding tears of joy that he is alive. Member of Alpha male club. ? He doesn't need to grab any pu-s's. :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:
  3. Reri

Floods

from the Forum >General https://kenyanlist.net/index.php?threads/pilato-ametia-chake-maji.5930/
  4. Reri

Mawazooo

kumbe some people notice the "v"
  5. Reri

Mutahi Personally Responds

Mutahi asi fure na kuleta ma feelings. Cartels wa system hawajali. Wata jiuuliza eti Mutahi ni nani ? :cautious:
  6. Reri

Post Election Humour - Why dd the Chicken Cross the Road ?

Why dd the Chicken Cross the Road Kindergarten teacher - To get to the other side Plato - For the greater good Aristotle - It's the nature of chickens to cross roads Karl Marx - It was a historical inevitability Martin Luther King - ..........I envision a world where all chickens will be free...
  7. Reri

Pumpkins

Yes
  8. Reri

Austerity measures - Jubilee Edishen

But the question is why has the MNS budget been allocated to the Presidency rather than the Ministry of Devolution and ASAL. Me, I think either the Head of Public Service Joseph Kinyua or CS of Treasury or both made a bad bureaucratic judgement call on budget line allocation . If there is a...
  9. Reri

KCr Quiz one Tue 28th

Ama ni mkia ya gari la moshi ? :ROFLMAO: @It's Me Scumbag , You should start a thread about travelling on crowded KR passenger trains. Wacha hekaya zile za Akamba bus services at night !
  10. Reri

Austerity measures - Jubilee Edishen

I also find interesting the highlighted sentence above. From the photo-ops when Governor Mbuvi Sonko and Eugene Ludovic Wamalwa were signing documents at State House, I thought MNS falls under the Cabinet Secretary of the Ministry of Devolution and ASAL not the Presidency ! So the Presidency...
  11. Reri

KCr Quiz one Tue 28th

Kaboose
  12. Reri

Miraa - Is growing, possessing, using or selling it Illegal ?

How about in Cambodia ? The @Meria road brigade will have an advantage
  13. Reri

FKF, government told to support vulnerable women football players

The Star, by EMMANUEL SABUNI 2020-04-28 https://www.the-star.co.ke/sports/football/2020-04-28-fkf-government-told-to-support-vulnerable-women-players/ With play halted, Ariko said players have been finding it even harder to survive since they are broke and idle. Girls are very vulnerable to...
  14. Reri

Look at this product. Kenya v China. How strong are Kenya's antidumping laws?

Okiya is right. China "dumping" policy destroyed West African countries' textile industry. Compounded by the fact China is producing cheaper and low quality of African fabrics.
  15. Reri

Malaysia or Singapore ? hawapendi use of any drugs.
  16. Reri

KCr Quiz one Tue 28th

Actor ni Bruce Lee. Sasa nitafute juna la movie..
  17. Reri

burnt

:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:
  18. Reri

Mutheu Amkemea Syombua Vikali

only 2 days left ?.... You know us Kenyans ,2 days is plenty of time. We will be asking NHIF or serikali to extend the deadline by a month.
  19. Reri

I am making assumptions that in Kenya miraa is not criminalized but there are cases of illegal sale and transportation. Miraa is a lucrative business in Kenya and good export crop. So some questions here. 1) Apart from European and North American countries, where else is it a criminal offence...
  20. Reri

Epl Tranfers

Chelsea