6. Eng'iti

AOB 22RD/11/20204

Mzee atakunia pellets zimpasue msamba, dont misadvise him
  7. Eng'iti

AOB 22RD/11/20204

Mumeambukizwa na gene ya ule mtu
  8. Eng'iti

Ruto rebrands SHIF to Taifa care

https://www.facebook.com/share/14Jp1ypPsB/?mibextid=TohGjCci3iTUlZD6 81% of President William Ruto’s ~Agemates: “Kenya is Headed in the Wrong Direction” (Akala, 2024) President William Ruto's third State of the Union Address was a tutorial in cognitive dissonance. Cognitive Dissonance: A...
  9. Eng'iti

This man Irungu Kang'ata

Hapo sawa Reggaeman Kang'ata
  10. Eng'iti

Ntv going extra mile real time.

Wamdinye, no more throwing figures plucked from his a**
  11. Eng'iti

Affordable pipedreams

This guy isn't a patriot, no wonder alishinda kura akataka Kuhama Kenya. Normally he has kiherehere even on flies kissing but ikifika pertinent issues anyamaza kabisa. Mkundu yye
  12. Eng'iti

What you are eating or doing might be a means to the end

Bootleg vet meds never existed then...
  13. Eng'iti

2025 AFCON

Our society though
  14. Eng'iti

Isaac Mwaura removed from state house Whatsapp group

Adinywe akuna kitu anasaidia wakenya
  15. Eng'iti

Holidays

Wazazi wametuachia watoi wamesahau kazi yao. They test my patience the hard way but u have to be as professional as possible. At the moment we have a singo mom crisis. Sad scenes
  16. Eng'iti

New staff member

Congratulations @Cortedivoire , Na upunguze uwazimu wa kupiga magoti na kufanya ile kitu
  17. Eng'iti

Local media houses won't show you this

Haha