1. Clemens

Moses Kuria has Deleted this tweet

So long as I hate the locust mentality of the appointees(Kula kamaliza) I'm wise enough to know that, my prosperity is tied to the development of my mother's land, and/or the president, I wish him well since our collective future is intertwined. Fvck this but nitazoea?.
  2. Clemens

What's Ruto afraid of?

He who has been bitten by a snake, jumps at the sight of a rope. Kamba proverb.
  3. Clemens

Kasmuel joins ODM

If you live long enough, you will live to see yourself turning from a hero to a villain. (Don't know which dead philosopher said that, don't claim I plagiarized someone's quote). In modern times 'long enough' is a measly quarter of a year, don't I love the new Kenya.
  4. Clemens

Uhuru Ruto Meeting

The only politics I care about now is how its impacting my pockets and investments.
  5. Clemens

Kenya hosting CHAN: another kasongo failure?

As I used to say all politics is loco. We tried warning them in vain, walikuwa hawaambiliki hawasemezeki, but the close second pia isn't an option.
  6. Clemens

270 degrees Rooftop Nairobi

Hehehe amecatch, I have dined in 3 different continents, by the way dining etiquette is part of the induction course for the commissioned officers.
  7. Clemens

270 degrees Rooftop Nairobi

Kwani sponsor alimwagia sahani?
  8. Clemens

Which herb is this?

Huku ni Kieni ama chaka? How do you deal with ants infestation, the sesya/mugaa/acacia tree is beloved by ants.
  9. Clemens

Kenyan Football is back!

I'm so excited for the duo, it reminds me of them hey glorious days of Kenyan football back in late 80's and early 90's, when as a kid we used to sneak in through 'ka-shimo' a hole in the city stadium wall just to watch akina motego, peter Dao, simiyu, sunguti, when stadiums used to be filled to...
  10. Clemens

EPL Saturday: Man United VS Nottingham

Bro nimekunywa juu ya hasira upto 5am. But we shall give him time Chemoget kama kuna watu hawajashinda kikombe in 5 years with the same bugger at the helm, huyu wa game nne si kitu.
  11. Clemens

AOB 6RD/11/20204

Pray do tell, how does he do it?
  12. Clemens

Asteroid to hit earth in less than a day

Most useless thing I have learnt of today. Thanks.
  13. Clemens

Bulb onion farming from site selection

Nice content.
  14. Clemens

Planting season.

Total loss for the farmers.
  15. Clemens

Planting season.

Imepanda from a low of 2000, two weeks ago, to 2500. A gorogoro goes for around 70-80 bob.
  16. Clemens

Planting season.

Well noted, but planting season is well over, actually our maize is at knee high here in North rift.
  17. Clemens

Trump warns BRICS countries

Utaenda litein lini? I plan to visit some relatives in Sitotwet hapo Belgut in two weeks time.
  18. Clemens

Niko chemoget
  19. Clemens

It's funny that the Federal reserve is not owned by the United States government, but by Banks.
  20. Clemens

It's a Madd Madd World!

The mahorais language sounds similar to the coastal mijikenda languages.