1. Liberty

Which herb is this?

Bado niko Consolata Cathedral Nyeri Sikujua you are a femeo [female]? Karibu I am available
  2. Liberty

Which herb is this?

I am missing one in my plate today, nun forgot to add in my menu. I am having rice and beens just now. I love avocados, good work keep up please
  3. Liberty

Bulb onion farming from site selection

Ok. Good work Ken
  4. Liberty

New staff member

agreed
  5. Liberty

New staff member

Mimi ni padre
  6. Liberty

New staff member

We fear to be un-masked. Though I know some senators here physically in person in real life
  7. Liberty

Gunia: Common goon joins Senate Staff

Delicious shiko
  8. Liberty

Gunia: Common goon joins Senate Staff

Umesahau "Irish breakfast"
  9. Liberty

Onset of rains

I cant read all these
  10. Liberty

New staff member

Ita display which name?
  11. Liberty

New staff member

Niaje Extrovert?
  12. Liberty

New staff member

Irish breakfast
  13. Liberty

New staff member

Congrats Usinirushe Purgatory niki kosea
  14. Liberty

One blow for food safety in Africa

Thank you for your reply Someone also in a social forum told me its because we use GMO seeds to plant our food crops when I asked the same question
  15. Liberty

One blow for food safety in Africa

Why do Chapatis, Ugali, Rice dont taste good nowadays as they used to be?
  16. Liberty

Canada orders destruction of Pfizer & Moderna mRNA Vaccines

I got two dos3s after healing from Covid 19. I suffered from covid from July to September 2021. I am now suffering from [battling] Blood clot
  17. Liberty

@admin

Sijui spellings
  18. Liberty

@admin

Toa annoying ads during my viewing of new threads
  19. Liberty

why intercontinental flights head north

@The.Black.Templar Come small
  20. Liberty

Visiting Turkana

Londra?