Recent content by Tindi Seje Nuru

1. T

#An Odyssey to the Seductive Suva City

Fiji is the capital of the universe when it comes to beauty and grace. It’s no surprise you’ll have to travel halfway round the world to behold its splendour and touch base with its peak experiences. Their men are tall, hunk, macho and chubby with skin so smooth like the bottom of a baby; their...
  2. T

On the passing of an Oligarch of Burundi!

Power and ranks are indeed frail and fleeting. Pierre Nkurunziza was a National Pariah in his beloved Burundi. He made beautiful widows off otherwise many happy marriages. He prematurely sent dozens of his own honest countrymen to their creator, blessing Burundi with a sea of hopeless orphans n...
  3. T

Mysteriously Amazing Kampala

Hehehe Corked Machine guns for shooting starved ladies........ and those holly prostitutes are so Innocent, very much so that they can easily tell your wife that she should get her money before she allows you in because you don't usually honour your part of the bargain.
  4. T

Mysteriously Amazing Kampala

Kampala is the silhouette of flamboyance, good living and lewd adventure. If you've never been there, then am sure you know not what you're missing. The folks are generally timid, soft and stunning with an incredible passion for the good things of life. They averagely hold a thousand splashy...
  5. T

Encounters from Down-Under!

Nilisha book ticket yakuni rudisha huko tena, hata sijui kwanini hehehe
  6. T

I am the one who posted it on wanderlust. I am the authentic writer bwana Boss
  7. T

If you know where Newzealand is located on the world map, you may understand why there could be very very few black Africans Down under. So I had a week-long visit to a tiny University Island called Otago, In Dunedin, NZ where there's literally no black man. Now in the entire South Pacific...
  8. T

Life begins at the end of your comfort zone - A hekaya

Hehehe thanks guys, I did this piece retrospectively. I look back at my days in Juba and thank God for those value laden days of our lives. Life indeed begins at the end of your comfort zone!