Recent content by Swansea

1. Swansea

Senegal with the Youngest Democratically Elected African Leader

Hopefully he won't be a major disappointment like the outgoing President Macky Sall. Who was youthful, educated and presented a hope that new leadership was finally being ushered in and would eventually would be the norm. He turned out to be totally useless. Comparable only to Kenya's "digital...
  2. Swansea

DJ Joe Mfalme

The key words - “non-injury traffic accident”. If there were minor or even major damages, this could easily have been sorted out. This will now cost him more than he could ever have imagined.
  3. Swansea

In the newspapers

Majority of Kenyans are barely making it. They can barely put three square meals on the table and you're here talking about "affordable housing". What is the unemployment rate amongst the youth & country in general? How will they pay for those "affordable housing"? Do you see how ridiculous...
  4. Swansea

KCB, NBK, and Jacob Juma

When KCB gets to a point that they will skip paying dividends for the first time in 21 years. Their stock price is trending downward. You know what's coming next right? Layoffs, job cuts. Sorry state of affairs.
  5. Swansea

Retirement - @Field Marshal

Kam hia you mungich @Field Marshal. Look at what your age mates are doing. Retirement with a bang na wewe bado ni omba, omba WhiteKAP na till numbers. 😁 Bure kabisa! Pana sahau yule mwingine wa Nairobi Aviation, no sorry, Mang'u aviation @Kasaman.
  6. Swansea

KCB, NBK, and Jacob Juma

The "tugeges" who voted for this thief LootAll, have dug ALL Kenyans further into a really huge sinkhole.
  7. Swansea

Men dies earlier than women

I think ulikuwa "matron" Mang'u. Not that there's anything wrong with that.
  8. Swansea

War on drinking

Enda tafuta shoga wenzako. What the hell! :oops: :mad:
  9. Swansea

War on drinking

Siku hizi Vumbistan kukunywa liquor is the same as playing Russian roulette or an extreme sport.
  10. Swansea

Men dies earlier than women

Men die...... Man dies..... Priss, @Kasaman a.k.a. Mr. Mang'u. See the difference?
  11. Swansea

Wakili Levi Munyeri conceeded defeat to Kasarani man's choice

Mbona mnapenda kusumbua alumnus wa.... 😁
  12. Swansea

Alijaribu Money Laundry kwa Kununua Plots : EACC on his tail

Sub-chief, here is your fellow Mang'u alumnus.
  13. Swansea

Ex-Boeing whistle-blower Epsteins himself

Wewe hapana alumni wa Mang'u? 😁 😁😁
  14. Swansea

Ex-Boeing whistle-blower Epsteins himself

He had to "conveniently commit suicide" at the height of his whistle blower testimony. The amount of money (billions $) involved that it would cost Boeing, shareholders, contractors, ripple effect on the NYSE, airline industry, jobs etc. "They" simply were NOT going to allow that to happen.
  15. Swansea

Tuna regret. sana sana. Afadhali Uhuru na Kibaki

@Field Marshal you geezer. Priss come and give us your peni mbili opinion before this story is forgotten by supper time when you'll be stuffing your face with githeri and dreaming of dirty tirries.