5. S

Nipanguzwe machozi

Ooh I Get It,admins Should Do Something Enyewe Sometimes Its Not Our Fault
  6. S

Dating younger: Age not just a number

To Me Age Doesn't Matter Alot Bora Tu Usipatikane Na Mtoto Wa Shule
  7. S

Opesa Loan App

Yeah Ni Wazuri Watakupea Loan Hawatakunyima.The Problem Comes When They Charge A High Interest And A Low Repayment Period
  8. S

We Used To Laugh At Tuko.

Again I Love Them For Bringing The Major Interior News Some Other Media Never Covers
  9. S

Bill Gates father dies

R.I.P Father To A Legend,,the Nation Will Always Remember!
  10. S

Nipanguzwe machozi

But After All Its Your Own Fault?Unasahau Namba Yako Aje?Ama Zilikuwa Zimekushika?
  11. S

Shilling Hits New Historic Low Against The Dollar

Do Even Kenyans Use Shillings Anymore?? I Mean Its Value Its Degrading
  12. S

IS THISS EVEN TRUE

Wewe Uliskia Wapi?Kuomoka Ni Venye Unaset Your Plans Baba
  13. S

Hot gospel to handle

Thanks For That,go And Spread The World For The Nation To Hear
  14. S

Referendum: kitumbua chaingia mchanga

Watafungua Paybill Tena Ama Wasahau Na Referendum Kabisaa?
  15. S

Bye bye to covid

Sioni Wakifanya Hii Mwaka Labda Next Year Early Months