Recent content by Sonko

1. Sonko

Probox KDB @ 500k! How genuine is this?

These guys,Quality 4 less motors got some crazy pricing for their units. I smell a rat. Any insights?
  2. Sonko

Ancient 'valuable' coins

Tulia nanii, Hii kanairo ni yangu.
  3. Sonko

Ancient 'valuable' coins

Najaribu kunyamaza ,lakini haiwes... I'll be back,soon
  4. Sonko

Ancient 'valuable' coins

Maybe some are really valuable, Maybe
  5. Sonko

Ancient 'valuable' coins

Wadau,what's the story behind these ''valuable" coins. Majority najua ni washwash,but could there be a valuable story behind these coins! Leteni maoni,wasee wa washwash come closer
  6. Sonko

Tobacco in kenya

Back in the days,growing up is used to see farms after farms growing tobacco. Eventually, this was replaced with the regional conventional crops_ maize,beans,cowpeas... Now my point,what happened to this good crop. I know mastermind and BAT have very lucrative prices for this crop. What are the...
  7. Sonko

Muguka farming

I'll cross that bridge nikifika huko. Ikilemea nitakua nimesaidia gava na achieving a better forest cover. Its always a gamble anyway!
  8. Sonko

Muguka farming

Some hard facts for you: 1.mogoka seedings go for 20/= 2. With drip irrigation and GAPs,you can start harvesting within 1.5 yrs 3.A basin goes for avg 1000-1500/= @ wholesale 4.harvest is almost a lifetime thing. 5. More than ready stand by mkt Now compare that with maize farming. Afterall,I...
  9. Sonko

Muguka farming

Sande sana kiongos! Nitaleta hekaya soon,maji hapana shida
  10. Sonko

Muguka farming

Saa zingine unamuelewa, Kazi ya muarabu hapana rahisi. Otherwise,alambe muarabu pore pore
  11. Sonko

Muguka farming

Angushia mimi huyo daktari. I'm taking this to the next level,dowry is already prepared. Nitalala kwa shamba if need be. Hii kitu iko na pesa buana,almost free money
  12. Sonko

Muguka farming

Anywhere past mtito qualifies coastal,revise your notes. Same/close climatic zone,same soils
  13. Sonko

Muguka farming

Mbisha comng soon... Na si kila kitu weka picha,kuna vitu mu huona akiendaga nanii
  14. Sonko

Muguka farming

I know a guy with an acre in voi,hio njia ya kuenda wundanyi. Under drip irrigation
  15. Sonko

Muguka farming

I have seen farmers in the likes of coast,ukambani,Garissa planting this crop. Anyone with leads to where I can get these seedlings within or near Nairobi. And the pros and cons of this crop/tree