Recent content by Quiet Storm

1. Q

itumbi baby mama issues

What can 20k really provide? ni rent au ni chakula? Lets be honest.
  2. Q

Kumbe Lilian alijipiga sweep

It doesnt matter, ukiachwa, achika! Both are wrong in try to play out their private lives in public, remember, Mutua didn't leave his first wife amicably, they had a nasty divorce and while still married he "plastered pictures with his new bae all over social media".
  3. Q

Kumbe Lilian alijipiga sweep

Rubbish! that's why this dude is a wash wash lawyer, gifts given in contemplation of marriage are like dowry, family jewels and engagement rings but any other gift is just that, a gift and you cannot legally enforce a return!
  4. Q

Behold: ODM's Best Brains

If the woman is clueless and totally insane! She's asked a question on policy and she goes on and on about how raila is the greatest then refuses to answer one on job creation :rolleyes:
  5. Q

I Should Say Thank You

How now in a country thats has high HIV? The reason why states like Texas never had lock-down or a mask mandate was because testing was free and widely available. You only isolate those who test positive and their immediate families, makes sense!
  6. Q

Muthamaki understanding Gikuyu leadership system

Hiyo yenu ya 6k and falling in line fall under the 7 terrible leaders, uhuru failed as a mugwithania !
  7. Q

Muthamaki understanding Gikuyu leadership system

Tired of leaders telling us that we should obey and not question the "muthamaki", The Gikuyu system did not have room for kings, we had servant leaders not Kings !
  8. Q

I Should Say Thank You

It's just so sad that testing kits are not widely available one year later, I cant wrap my head around that!
  9. Q

Devolution cost benefit analysis

What people fail to realise is that some section of the country is disproportionately taxed higher than other areas, VAT mainly affects urban areas, coffee and tea cess aka crop tax only affects those two crops meawhile livestock farmers and horticulture don't pay that tax. We should abolish...
  10. Q

I Should Say Thank You

I think you missed the part where they started on a pneumonia treatment regimen :rolleyes: my point is, during a pandemic the first line test for breathing problems should be covid.
  11. Q

I Should Say Thank You

Pole sana but remember that for any pneumonia, covid should be the first suspect at this particular point in time. That thing has taken so many people huko nyumbani , Im surprised people still doubt it's existence.
  12. Q

Kamata kamata Friday

You wouldn't see it if it slapped you in the face, the connection is. . . . . directed to the resident gavament apologist You appeared to celebrate Gachagua's current predicament, mine was just a gentle reminder that there are protected gavament thieves !
  13. Q

Kamata kamata Friday

If you bothered to acquaint yourself with the discussion in question you'd understand the context , now run along and do that......
  14. Q

Kamata kamata Friday

Kwani kuna restrictions?:unsure:
  15. Q

Konyagi desperately wants to extend his stay

Let them be very careful what they sow, they may reap the whirlwind!!! It's easy to start violence, jakuon tried in 2007 with 41 vs 1 the outcome wasnt what he expected, people lost lives and property, he got the PM but it was a pyrrhic victory! The worst economic damage was in jakuons backyard...