Recent content by Penologist

1. Penologist

KDF vs Bandits

If that is true, Its never a good idea to deploy military on your citizens,watu huumia,but those bandits are father's,husbands and brothers to residents but the residents never give them up. Watu wataumia Lakini sababu waliamua kutowacha tabia zilizopitwa na wakati,wacha wajue kwamba huwezi...
  2. Penologist

Baba amesema

No no sir it's not honourable to condemn unheard Let Kenyans get an opportunity to hear their own story
  3. Penologist

Baba amesema

What is good is that the kelele 4 will have a day to give their side of the story They committed an act of treason and should be stripped of their citizenship
  4. Penologist

Supreme Court: post mortem

Nilikwambia tapeli WA siasa mfinyanzi WA vyuma shupavu toka aliyesomea ujerumani hangetoboa The azimio team should have watched what happened in Zambia When you are supported by an incumbent,that's a recipe for failure Rao is on record saying if he won he would continue with unyes...
  5. Penologist

Man sets himself on fire in Soweto

Ile one Uma saidii ni hiyo mtoto But mama will never be dp
  6. Penologist

Snap pole

NO MATTER THE CASE,NO MATTER THE GAME mfinyanzi tapeli sugu wa kisiasa ataenda nyumbani baada ya wiki mbili zijazo
  7. Penologist

in the headlines

QUOTE="Meria, post: 340155, member: 41"] Kenya has declined to clear an application by Tanzania's Taifa Gas to set up a 30,000-ton gas plant and storage facility at the Mombasa port citing risks to the environment. Taifa gas Kenyan entry is part of a trade deal between the two countries. —...
  8. Penologist

The Deputy Presidential Debate

Don't underestimate Bwana D.O,I just pray that madam doesn't fire up and walk out of the interview Prediction, Madam might pull a gender card kama kawaida
  9. Penologist

This is Guka - Colour ya Thongs...

Beige
  10. Penologist

Sonko

He was sanitised yesterday It is not a wonder he wins
  11. Penologist

It's Me Scumbag: Farewell

Shiet maaann Fare thee well lister
  12. Penologist

JSKS Manifesto: Official Thread

I knew azimio have panicked and sensed defeat when I saw one of the most sober person since original kenyanlist Mr Gashwin, result to use of insults namely MBWA WEWE. Since I knew him I have never heard him insult an opposer but yesterday he did. WSr is the next commander in Chief
  13. Penologist

in the headlines

Hapa Kwa dingrii waweke picha ya mfinyanzi mkuu,huyo ndiye kigogo wa makaratasi yenye utata
  14. Penologist

Degree Or No Degree,The 5th

Ule mlengo mwingine wa akina joho,Una makaratasi yaliyo na utata,wakiongozwa na kigogo mfinyanzi wa vyuma
  15. Penologist

Another mass shooting in America

But me hushindwa,MTU huuliza watoto nini,as an adult you have a natural obligation to protect children around you It's good he was shot dead because no amount of punishment can pay for that heinous crime