Recent content by nakujua

1. N

Dear Ruto, Please Stop CBC Roll Out (copied)

Just wish his administration does away with the junior secondary thing, whether CBC or 844, Wacha watoto wafike class 8. Then focus on equally funding schools and do away with the categorization of secondary schools. Exam competition is due to the limited decent secondary school with proper...
  2. N

I don't understand why KBC presenter Purity Museo is complaining to DCI

its that thing of having your cake and feasting on it to, but if its not one of those publicity stunts between the 2, I think some things are just better ignored, the wild world web can be dangerous its not always the wows and the you look pretty kind of people that are out there, but that is...
  3. N

Facts only

hahaha, aside from the language used, I agree, we tend to think that those who do things or think differently from us are the problem and fail to realize that we might just be doing the same thing. as for elections its mostly a choice of the lesser evil on the ballot, if it was a wishing game...
  4. N

Use projectors in CBC classes, CS Magoha now says

no need for name calling, but I get your point. Pathways are different animals, its basically saying you belong to this path from the age of around 14/16 years, my problem with that is that, arts, sports, music are creative fields that should be available to all, if your kid is sent to that...
  5. N

in the headlines

wacha we spice up the local headlines with some international news, not sure why this one just seems interesting.
  6. N

Raila, Baba, Enigma

cant wait for the enigma to get into office and start to spur with his colleague from east Germany, hawa hapa, hope he is hitting the gym proper.
  7. N

sasa hapo mumeambiwa ukweli, cbc ni legacy project. cs amesema you dont need mathematics to be a musician, wato wapelekwe arts and sport pathway na 10% waende stem.
  8. N

wacha happy kid apate amewekwa kwa pathway ya art and sport, that will be the end of whatever career aspiration the kid might have had
  9. N

had not even seen that, kuna laptop ama computer for each class, hapo naona maintenance and training tender is better.
  10. N

hapa walimu wana enjoy sana, a scenario where the teacher asks the kid to take pictures of the family praying, ama video just to make sure its legit.
  11. N

watu ya IT, do these projectors require a lot of maintenance, which tender is better ya ku supply ama ku maintain. Just wishful thinking I might not be surprised kuna ka store pahali kamejaa hizi vitu already primed and ready to go.
  12. N

State Bets on KDF Company to Speedup Mega Projects.

This things take time, some of the vices are deeply ingrained, generational I might even say, and they will take time to rid, but we need to keep going, keep working at it, anyone who comes into power with the notion that they can fix all that in their time in power is just delusional, but I...
  13. N

Estonia

The Europeans, at least most of them in the west and northern parts discovered the magic bullet, for a sane and proper functioning society, and their leaders came to the realization that life is generally better if the majority in society get to have a good life, not dishing government jobs to...
  14. N

Khalid Sheikh Mohammed: How '9/11 mastermind' slipped through FBI's fingers.

Shida ni americans have an inflated ego, hawawezi amini some backward camel headers, with the support of some goat headers in some caves somewhere outsmarted them. This was just like war, the same way they bomb weddings and neighborhoods with kids playing in the streets and feel nothing is the...
  15. N

State Bets on KDF Company to Speedup Mega Projects.

I think we should fix the issues in the local construction industry, we are just kicking the can down the road. The military can be involved in emergency situations, where natural calamities have occurred. The disciplined forces, a strict command based hierarchical structure is dangerous in the...