Recent content by Montecarlo

1. M

Nyayo error all over again.

Have you ever worked with a Kalenjin ama wewe huskia tu story?
  2. M

Ifikie WSR

Edit cartoon to fit the current situation brary porcupine...ama utume pay bill we buy you new crayons...
  3. M

Official statement on recent events

Why are you classifying his assessment of your actions as a personal attack? I believe that maturity comes from minimizing the need to always personalize issues. His so called attack is on your behaviour not you as a human being.
  4. M

Mama Ngina Speaks

JS has decided to weaponize tax and its payment... He is quitely implementing SAP 2.0 under the advisement of that text book economist from Kiambu
  5. M

Mama Ngina Speaks

Chief...kindly, desist from such comments.
  6. M

Disposal of Unclaimed Bodies

Please change your dealer...anakuuzia vitu expired
  7. M

Lately you have been communicating like you got a Waititu like grade in that language of nose
  8. M

Unanimaliza...Sasa na utakuwa umezima, how will you know what has happened to your body for you to even dislike it?
  9. M

Nonsense from GOK

Going forward, kindly be taking note of the utterer of words that might sound or actually sound unwise...with time utawacha kuumwa na kichwa. Huwezi kasirikia mwenda wazimu in perpetuity. Oh! By the way, these fools in government are still competing with Uhuru. Remember Uhuru has requested...
  10. M

President William Ruto is borrowing an average of KSh 6 billion daily.

Aki tanga tanga Kenya in the name of campaigning
  11. M

I am not defending the act of borrowing but the amount being claimed as having been borrowed. By the way given the way David Ndii has been responding today on Twitter, Kenya will take a long time even to go back where Kibaki had left it. Combining Ndii's eurocentric desk type economics ( and his...
  12. M

Juja Dam

Where? In a blue dress holding a sweater, green with an oversize top or black with matching shoes....juu ya @Field Marshal your gender is usually kizungumkuti manenos
  13. M

We have a motto here...' Thou shan't not cometh betwix fools and their foolishness'
  14. M

If that information you got it from Nation, there's someone who has called out their E material journalist mwenye amefanya hesabu nikama Waititu ndiye alimfunza.... Kindly re-check najua watu wa Raira wako hapa na zile zao za ovyo