Recent content by Michael Scofield

1. M

Lucy from Rwanda

As we drive she keeps telling me how horny she is. 'Michael Scofield, I'm so horny'. I'm there speechless, driving as I look at her yellow thighs. The Hennessy in my head tells me to caress her. I start caressing her, she compiles. My left hand is already on her wet pu**y as my right tries to...
  2. M

Lucy from Rwanda

There's this lady in the office, a Rwandes, expertriat, very curvy, above average looks, in her mid forties, old enough to be my big sister, we'll spoken, highly paid, highly educated, American educated to be precise, director level, the kind that you only stare and salivate, the kind that makes...
  3. M

Azimio la umoja. Official thread

Circus whole day.
  4. M

Look like a birrionaire for 5k

Me @Kung'u the Pilot hell noooo. Asha ahee
  5. M

Look like a birrionaire for 5k

Do they McDonell Douglas DC-10? My all time favourite plane.
  6. M

Monthly Poll

Niko nyuma ya Sugoi
  7. M

La casa de papel vs Prison Break

What's your take?
  8. M

Wangwana, Mna Handle Aje Maneno Ya Kinyozi

Wewe unafaa utrim pekee ubakishe kidogo
  9. M

Kenya on Auto Pilot

:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:
  10. M

I had the same problem, only use razor for one week only alafu badilisha.
  11. M

Ndevu tutajinyoa lakini kichwa iendelee kumea
  12. M

Faiba MiFi for sale

the speeds have improved, sijui ni vile watu wamelala
  13. M

Faiba MiFi for sale

550/ + 22 GB data
  14. M

To all Catholics

Atakua na paybill ya sadaka?