Recent content by KISAUNI KWACHUBA

1. K

The Unbelievable Story of Kenya Airlines flight 507

Mentour pilot knows his trade and can communicate well, been a fan of his channel for long. That accident revealed how simple details often overlooked in other professions can lead to a catastrophy in aviation
  2. K

Juakali Produzione - Making non-stick pans in Pakistan

kplc would make a kill hapa, kra, county govt business certificates, nema certificates and tens of other certificates needed to establish such yet we are asked how we dont have such. See those guys in simple Akala shoes and a mini kanzu sitting on the floor, try that in kenya and the mhindi...
  3. K

Caption this...

Just an enactment but in a deeper context of it all, they are happily smiling while pulling a bloodied crucified half naked man ....... Cant help but photos of lynching of black men comes to mind.......Christianity is a just a farce
  4. K

Majina ya ajab ya mitaa Mombasani.

sindiria ni wapi sasa?? SIDIRIA , Ndenyenye - Denyenye ,Mbirikani - Birikani - -----ulimi mzito ama ni chida ya matamuchi?? Majina mengine ya kuchekesha ndani ya 001 Steji ya paka uwanja wa mbuzi Mlaleo katisha kazandani magongo magogoni kishada
  5. K

Padre ameangushia kondoo minor sabuni

It doesn't get more stupid than this, how are you allowed to use the internet you filthy shitbag. That's a minor being bribed and threatened. Is it an attempt to cleanse the pastor or you are just a pedo coming out of the closet?
  6. K

Mobile Kinyozi

When the pandemic was on the rise all barbershops where am at were closed for months, i learnt how to do my own cut from youtube tutorials. Started with clean shaves, now am a pro doing levels and trims. Bought the best wahl clippers and havent visited a barber for 1 and half years.
  7. K

The Talk: Divorce after 25 years in marriage - revisited

After going through the whole interview, among the allegations raised by "MAMA PHIL" is mzee sleeping with another man. The feud here is about a VTH masquerading as a dirty tirries.....mujijazie pris
  8. K

Tanzania on lockdown

Mijikenda wa kaloleni. Lived in TZ for 2 yrs though
  9. K

Tanzania on lockdown

Wapi?? guy is corrupt mbaya, anaficha pesa burundi. Appointed all his relatives to big jobs and just like kenya his tribesmen have been given fat jobs kwa govt. Wasukuma ndio kusema during his tenure. He is driving the country to religious and tribal conflicts. I see a new mobutu in the making...
  10. K

Tanzania on lockdown

yap, getting the right words from swa to english ni hustle kiasi - kuna words kama katibu muenezi, kamati ya usajili na wawakilishi wa serikali za mitaa
  11. K

Tanzania on lockdown

Uchaguzi mkuu ukikaribia in 4 days times, Megafool ameamua kuwa dictator kamili. Kampuni zote za kutoa huduma za simu - only 10 sms allowed per day from yesterday night. All mentions of Tundullisu in texts and sms is marked as spam and are not delivered. Internet itafinywa on D-DAY and there...
  12. K

Our Weekly documentary series - 13th

An awesome documentary on race issues affecting America, how blacks and Latinos are being systematically enslaved. Quote from a comment :- This documentary is right on point. Very disturbing, yet historically accurately true. There is nothing that new here, we are just sadly reminded that...