Recent content by kiks25

1. kiks25

Hilux serious

This is on another level
  2. kiks25

2023 Cars Without CVTs

hehehe....nilikuwa nachocha tu. but to be real japan car manufacturers need to rethink the cvt, i dont understand how a brand like subaru with a car like an outback and forester,those are semi off road cars thus their ground clearance. but it cant offroad due to cvt. how i was looking forward to...
  3. kiks25

2023 Cars Without CVTs

Point is the guy alikuwa amekuja na ubaya sana from behind. When the golf pulled away the outback also tried to pull but an sure aliskia cvt imeanza kunuka ikabidi ameze mkia
  4. kiks25

2023 Cars Without CVTs

Well maybe alikuwa anamflashia lights coz hakuwa amefunga seatbelt ama zip. That subaru wanted to intimidate the golf. Cvt ikafanya ile kitu.
  5. kiks25

2023 Cars Without CVTs

If you understand why this happened on this video you understand the workings of a cvt gearbox
  6. kiks25

2023 Cars Without CVTs

most if not all german vehicle manufacturers dont have cvts. coz they know its shit. even the most basic of an audi,vw or benz haina cvt. but when we go to japan the only high performance engines ndizo wanakosa kuweka coz wanajua hakuna mtu in their right mind would buy a lexus with cvt or a...
  7. kiks25

2023 Cars Without CVTs

If you want to avoid a CVT for any reason, here are the 2023 models that are not equipped with the transmission. Acura: Only the Integra comes with a CVT. Audi: No modern Audi is equipped with a CVT. Alfa Romeo: No modern Alfa Romeo is equipped with a CVT. BMW: No modern BMW is equipped...
  8. kiks25

Zuku - bure kabisa

was once a client of zuku and i left to safaricom. zuku when its working it works well. but when it starts to fail...!!! kwisha wewe. it got to a point unapiga simu customer care una anzana na matusi na ni pesa yako. nikahama to safaricom. yani hata kukiwa na technical issues before they sort...
  9. kiks25

Scary, haki ya mungu! Did you watch the Toyota 23,000,000 dollar mistake clip?

hakuna kitu naogopa kama brakes failure or a front tire bust. huwa hata nafika 120kph nakumbuka gari ni mzee na tire ni linglong napunguza speed.
  10. kiks25

New generation Nissan X-Trail Review

shida sio cvt zote. but the nissan cvt!!! the worst.
  11. kiks25

try hill overtaking a truck like pale view point ya naivasha then that cvt belt decides to slip. utajua hujui. saa hio western express inakuja kama imekuwashia full lights utoke kwa lane yake.
  12. kiks25

shida ni hio cvt
  13. kiks25

CVT ni CVT tu.. even if they upgrade everything a Nissan CVT is the worst.
  14. kiks25

beatdown after kuanza uchokozi!!

ubaya ya kupigwa team building ni ata unaeza kuwa mbaya na upigwe na 10 cowards mpaka ujipate kenyatta juu they are acting on mob psychology. hao wajinga should know better.