Recent content by Kidinyi

1. K

Sponsors

The same way ladies treat broke men is the same way rich men treat them
  2. K

Choosing to marry or not from a bible perspective

1 Corinthians 7:8 -9 Now to the unmarried and widows I say this: It is good for them to remain unmarried, as I am.But if they cannot control themselves, let them marry. For it is better to marry than to burn with passion. 1 Corinthians 7 :1-2 Now for the matters you wrote about: It is good to...
  3. K

Kidinyi bonoko na singo matha

nilikuwa during the court proceedings
  4. K

eeh niko nayo the nigga was charged in a law court....mali swafi kienyeji kabisa
  5. K

Hey listers...as you all already know hii handle nimesanya kutoka ile kijiji and rightfully so coz its kidinyi who made me discover and later join the forum after his lengendary stories got posted on mpasho. Now to my dilemma,kuna this singo mum of 21years to a 1 yr old baby boy nimekuwa...
  6. K

Mordern females

This one is for you
  7. K

Adult(18+) Kahawa Barracks

. Link
  8. K

Adult(18+) Kahawa Barracks

Askaris kudishi freshi
  9. K

Adult(18+) Spreading toxic femininity at all costs

I can't believe I have seen this
  10. K

Mboch

seriously guys I am in need of a housemaid...any advice
  11. K

Mboch

Where can I get a decent househelp in nairobi...any referrals please?