Recent content by Karma_mama

1. Karma_mama

AoB 16022023

Hako kaugali tutashiba kweli?
  2. Karma_mama

DISASTER IN WAITING:

There should be a ban on export of food and flowers until it rains. We have to treat water as the precious resource it is and use it to feed the local population. Otherwise, we will be as ridiculous as Nigeria, exporting all their oil and leaving its people with no electricity.
  3. Karma_mama

Another senator kicked our due to a " natural accident"

Governments are starting to wake up to the reality that the cost of menstrual hygiene is a real burden on women, especially those with low income. Some like the Scottish provide sanitary needs free of charge. Some employers too. At the very least, there should be no VAT on these items. I see...
  4. Karma_mama

Team Okiya

So people with that hairstyle CAN get husbands 🤔
  5. Karma_mama

❤️To my love @mongrel❤️

Wacha kiwaru.. Just be happy for us..
  6. Karma_mama

AoB 14022023

I rarely agree with this guy but today he is making sense...
  7. Karma_mama

❤️To my love @mongrel❤️

I object! Huwezi choral Bae hivi.. Today of all days... No way!
  8. Karma_mama

❤️To my love @mongrel❤️

My love, You are my happily ever after, My soul mate, my best friend, My dream come true, my one and only, My everything, I love you, forever and always.. 💋💋💋
  9. Karma_mama

Today's NONSENSE

Kondoo watakipata safari hii
  10. Karma_mama

Today's NONSENSE

Sadly...
  11. Karma_mama

Today's NONSENSE

Who cares? Believe it or not, increasingly, women are finding that they don't need to be a 'Mrs' to be happy or fulfilled.
  12. Karma_mama

Today's NONSENSE

I can't explain how angry this makes me... Just makes my blood boil! Shaming and Humiliation! How 'Christian'. What makes this idiot think having a husband is an achievement? Aaaaaargh!
  13. Karma_mama

what the "enmass" want to hear

Pauline is on to something... Sijui kwanini kondoo hawaoni ukweli. The church is no more.. Its a big joke.. But don't mind me.. Continue funding them.. 10% no less.. That is the teaching... Let's ignore all the other teachings..
  14. Karma_mama

Equity Bank Suing For Defamation

Yes baby, yes❤️❤️❤️ Be no longer sleepless or lonely. I am yours and you are mine.. 😍😍😍